Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rs_classic

37 year old woman | Crofton, MD, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn't about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself!

In her own words

I'm motivated, passionate, driven, professional, sensitive, caring, loyal, secure, artistic, musical, healthy, athletic, and confident. I know where I'm going in life and looking to share new experiences with a friend and partner. I'd like to get to know each other, become best friends, and let fate or destiny do the rest. I love a lot of things, but the things that make me me are....working out, performing professionally on the violin and viola, baking for my friends, giving motivational speeches, spending time with my daughter and family, competing in martial arts tournaments whenever I get a chance, and smiling at people to make their day. A few men have called me a Renaissance women. Never considered it, but I guess I am! About You: I'm attracted to men with confidence and decisiveness. Men with a secure understanding of themselves and how the right women can enhance his success and happiness. Men that still believe in chivalry. It's endearing to me and never goes unnoticed. I tend to acknowledge chivalrous acts with a quick kiss to the cheek. I want to support each other to grow and stretch beyond what we had planned for our single selves. This quote by Lao Tzu sums it up "Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength. While loving someone deeply gives you courage." So true! I'm a softy at heart. I'm incredibly loyal to the people closest to me. I'm someone that appreciates even the smallest gestures of affection. I forgive quickly and move on easily. I surround myself with inspirational people, not dream killers. Email me if you'd like to strike up a conversation. Yes, I have a daughter. She is 10. Her father and I are on good terms. She is my inspiration and what motivates me everyday. We play the violin and train in martial arts together.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Annapolis, DC, Baltimore, just about anywhere if the company is good. I love all the countries I've visited; South Korea, Slovakia, Czech, Austria, England, Wales, Scotland, Iceland.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Recently I was introduced to hot yoga. It's my new favorite thing. Mexican food, the color red, cheesecake, book writing, violin, martial arts, popcorn, my juicer, peanut butter, viola, conducting orchestras, heated seats, homemade soups, baking

For fun

Depends on my mood. Hiking, indoor rock climbing, movies on the couch, kicking the heavy back, dinner, sight seeing, bike riding, playing chamber music, going to the symphony

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. Someone asked me if I read it and did not, so I wanted to see what all the hype was about. Other things I've been reading are research documents for my book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an IT manager in the government. Previous to that I was an orchestra director for 7 years. Huge career change but it has been great.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm half Korean and half Caucasian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate was in Music Education and violin. Masters Degree was in Music Education. No IT degrees.