
MuddytoesDMB

36 year old woman | Granite Quarry, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
SWEET FOR CERTAIN

In her own words

I am a happy mother, seeking a guy with a big heart. A stable/successful guy that avoids drama or being cruel to others. My ten-year marriage ended on a raw note. I have been divorced a year took some time and decided to start putting myself out there (I loved being married but he cheated and that's a deal breaker). I am honest, loyal, and looking for that one guy who appreciates that above all else. I am grateful for my children and so I may not always have the time to be a "social butterfly" (I like to go out more for the exercise rather than to be entertained) however, I do enjoy going out and seeing you have a good time if that's what you enjoy. I am no stranger to fun. Live bands, to amusement parks, it's who your with that really matters (DMB). I love guys into sports and animals. We can have a lot of fun at home. What I am looking for is a guy with a healthy outlook on life and love. If you are messy, I will clean up after you. If you travel, I will adapt. The most important thing is how you see me fitting in your life? I have a laid back lifestyle. All kids come first (yours as well) and I wouldn't have it any other way. So it takes a real man to put family first and know he is a HERO for that. Believe me, it's worth it when you lay your head on my pillow at night. I read any time I get a chance, but love playing on the floor or tossing a ball around the yard. When a man treats me like a lady, I melt, because that's how my Dad treats my Mom. I love the beach when its warm. Let me know what you are looking for - If I cannot provide it, I won't waste your time. I do hope when a guy gets to know me, he is attracted to all aspects about me. Don't lead me on if having kids is a deal breaker...or my tattoos. My back has some ink, and, oh, I do not like to be called "sweet-heart" on a first date. Just remember, I don't take myself so seriously - you can bust my balls as I will call you out on your crap too. The perfect guy would encourage me to work out with him. But if you don't want to, I wont force it. Currently, I am in NC and enjoy going to shows in the Charlotte area. Dating seems so awkward since I have everything I really want right next to me. I am comfortable alone. I am warm when you need to be loved. But do not always expect me to be your entertainment. Yet, I am pretty good at entertaining friends if I want. I do prefer a man with children, and being friends first, just to adjust to having someone in my life again. I want someone to grow with. To turn me on. To be apart of inside jokes with. I have a great sense of humour (I am never bored/restless) so I guess that's why I am looking for a real nice guy that can fix stuff around the house when things break and can put me in a good mood when its night time. Sorry, I am not a member of this site as of yet. I am testing the waters before I make a huge commitment to running with on-line dating. It's practical and fun --however it is overwhelming -- so I would hope that a guy would go out of their way to show me how much they like me. My name is Sande. I hope I find a charming guy ready to settle down once and for all on someone as awesome as me. I am a really good friend to have and I appreciate a person that encourages me to get out of my own "comfort zone" I am not judgemental. I will not be pushed around by a manipulative person. I will call things like it is without being too mean. I will speak up against injustice. Favorite Music: Dave Matthews, Pearl Jam, Lana Del Rey, Stones, Beatles, Shaun Hopper, Zeppelin, Anything on Vinyl that I grew up with, great lyrics, sexy and slow, and classics

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My child has a bunny. Big dogs are great. Animals are all the same to me. After cleaning diapers for so long, I haven't had pets for awhile. Except this bunny. I am a huge pet lover. I will pretty much love anything with a heartbeat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New to area. How about you show me your favorite places so they can become our favorite places? I am moving to the Kannapolis area so I use FB to check out the local events around NC. Live bands and outdoor fun - any place with a grill...

Favorite things

I love Pearl Jam and Dave Matthews Band. I watch Dr. Who and How I Met Your Mother. I eat a wide range of foods. I am interested in healthy ways to live life. Although, it has to be a lifestyle that includes wine every so often. And dark chocolate.

For fun

I have a great time doing pretty much any activity. Going to the movies, Art Museums, seeing a comedian, concert or shows. I rarely have any disapproval on trying anything new. I like theaters and beaches. I go to any Dave Matthew's show.

Last read

I would love to have more time to read. I am a fast reader and love Robert Fulgham books. I will read anything you put in front of me. I would rather read than watch TV- I love audio books in my car on trips but that's just me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I like health professions like working in gyms or Dr.'s offices. I work as little as possible to spend all my time with family. Hence, why I look for a man that has a good income to support a big family. My attention is mostly spent on family
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am interested in what you like about women's features, hairstyle, and makeup preferences. I change my style a lot. I am attracted to healthy men but a few extra pounds is okay too. It mostly has to do with how much you like me that makes me smile.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist
Be honest with your faith. I don't like judgemental types. Please don't degrade my lifestyle - I respect others above all. Yes I believe in God. I live my life by empathy and morals. Plain and simple. Everyone in life is an equal. Namaste.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
If I had the chance to further my education, I would most likely go into nutrition or skin-laser therapy technician. I can hold a decent conversation, seek intelligence men, but if you are looking for a female with more ambition-I am not your girl.