Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

PacNorthWest282

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I embrace change and fear boredom

In her own words

I moved here from Portland, OR. Apparently Portlandia is a big thing here. I hadn't seen it until I moved here. Don't worry I am nothing like those people (although have to admit the main premises of the skits are very true about Portlanders). Some things that are true about this Portlander... I AM... VERY INDEPENDENT. It's a big part of who I am. Because of that constant want to be independent, I have worked hard to get where I am. I have never expected anything or never felt like things should be handed to me. I guess something I've learned from my dad. VERY LAID BACK, SARCASTIC, QUICK-WITTED, and SPONTANEOUS. I am an anything goes, "wing it" type of person. Although I seek intellectual stimulation especially in my career, sometimes I cannot pass up thoughtless humor (Anchorman comes to mind:). EVEN KEEL NOT SUPER EMOTIONAL, which I think helps me see things objectively. NURTURER BY NATURE FORWARD THINKER and think about the future but always try to live in the present. ALWAYS UP FOR ANYTHING, but don't need to be doing something all the time. Social butterfly but also like nights spent relaxing at home watching a good movie. It's all about finding a balance. AN ADVENTURE SEEKER. I love traveling and experiencing new cultures. Went to Bali this past year. Hopefully just one of many places I go to in life. FAMILY IS VERY IMPORTANT to me. I think the most important value that has come as result is loyalty. My friends and family would say I am extremely loyal. I'M LOOKING FOR SOMEONE WHO... Cares about his health but doesn't take it to the extreme or let it run his life. No obsessed gym rats or meatheads. I've noticed the superficial vain theme here in S. California. Caring about your appearance to some degree is good but it shouldn't take you longer to get ready than any woman. I've always been partial to the ruggedly refined as I call it. It's the NW girl in me. The men in my family are just that. They all hunt/fish and I grew up around all of it yet they are very refined family oriented professional city men. YOU SHOULD BE... Selfless in the way you treat family and loved ones. Someone who's mentality isn't what can you do for me but what can I do for you. In a good place in your life without having to be with someone. Laughs, makes me laugh and most importantly thinks I'm funny:) Driven and goes after what you want Able to be spontaneous, appreciate what you have, but have a plan for the future Willing to improve yourself setting pride aside. I realize I'm not perfect and I try to reflect and improve myself. I would just expect the same from you. No one is perfect. It would be nice to have similar base foundation values, views on life, etc but I don't want to date someone exactly like me. What would be the fun in that?! MAYBE MOST IMPORTANTLY... I have always believed that in order for relationships to be successful each person has to be happy individually before they can be happy together.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Portland. Hood River, OR. Kauai and Maui, Bali.

Favorite things

All types of music (except techno, electronic), Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Homeland, Always Sunny, Downton Abbey...just to name a few

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns by Khaled Hosseini. Now reading his third book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Therapist in cancer treatment
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral