
Britney27613

29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please God, don't let these men be like parking spaces...

In her own words

Imagine a guy who is well-mannered, funny, intelligent, witty, laidback and loving in a woman's body- that's me. I'm not your typical female... I am ambitious, independent/self-reliant, hard-working, personable, poised, and don't like drama (or anyone who would bring that into my life) or whining. I am a lady but I also know how to be fun and the life of the party (having class doesn't mean you have to be a stick in the mud). I have a great appreciation for the little things in life and am a huge supporter of random acts of kindness. I want someone who can be my equal and who I can share my life with and vice versa. It's been my history to be under-appreciated in relationships and then it's realized once it's too late. I enjoy the challenge of trying to make the one I love/care about the happiest they could be. I want someone with a good heart who is able to reciprocate my love. My ideal man would be compassionate, funny, intelligent, moral, assertive (someone who can stand up for his woman and fight for what he believes in as I would do), honest, trustworthy, interesting, and a good communicator. In terms of a relationship, I am just looking to meet someone who I want to be around- If that leads somewhere, great. I'm 26 and in no rush to do anything but enjoy the best years of my life. That is not an invitation for those not serious about dating, if you catch my drift. The perfect situation: I meet someone who sends me head over heels in love who feels the same and is willing to take the time and invest in a relationship. I would love for that to result in a happy marriage years down the line. Not sure on the kids thing yet. Maybe I will meet the right person to make me change my mind.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I'm an animal lover and a lover of all living things. I will soon be getting either a cat or a dog. If it is a dog, it may be a Shiba Inu.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I have most recently moved from NYC (but was born and raised in upstate NY) and loved it there. I also lived in London and traveled Europe for six months. I like seeing new places but my favorites involve home, Arizona, the Northeast, Italy and Spain

College

University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Laughing is my favorite activity. I love electronic and indie music, nature, spending time in good company, learning new things, being creative and improving myself. For movies/TV- I like comedies, most HBO shows, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

For fun

I try to live life to the fullest and involve myself in many activities like travel, hiking, reading, creating art, writing, being social, seeing movies, going to museums, cooking, and listening to (and very occasionally) making music

Last read

It was either Naked by David Sedaris (seriously hilarious) or Carlos Casteneda 'A Separate Reality'. My favorite authors are Carlos Castaneda, David Sedaris, Michael Crichton, and Chelsea Handler (though her standup leaves something to be desired).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Technical Recruiter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Of European descent, but my roots can be traced back to the first pilgrim settlers. Not that anyone cares... just a little factoid.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Spiritual Naturalist. I do not consider myself to be 'religious', but I do conduct my life in a moral manner and believe in karma. I also believe in God, just maybe not by the traditional terms and standards of my Catholic upbringing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral