
smilesaldente

26 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try it all once, then go back for more! goin' fast or slow let's have fun... you know your in! :)

In his own words

I am a dynamic figure, often seen scaling rock-walls and crushing ice. I have been known to signal before changing lanes. I keep a secret, write award-winning texts, and manage time efficiently. Occasionally, I woo strangers with my sensuous saxophone playing. I can pilot hiking boots up severe inclines with speed, and I write my own hallmark cards. I am an expert in repair, a veteran in friendship and love, and an unstoppable source of energy. I have been a college student, flight attendant, medic, waiter, teacher, salesman, laundry man, coach, player, doctor, mailman, bell boy, and sheaufer... and am looking forward to more. When I'm bored, I build models and puzzles in record time. I enjoy urban power shopping. On Wednesdays, I watch movies before bed. If you read this far, you can see I love new experiences, and appreciate a bit of sarcasm and flare. However, in all that I do, I pursue my future with thorough decisions and an open-minded intelligence. I balance work, academics, exercise, and a modicum of a social life with energy and enthusiasm. I like meeting new people, but love being with great friends. I'd love to find energetic and motivated people, and maybe one in particular... if it fits. I want a girl with a wild side, yet can also enjoy herself without always going out and doesn't have to be doing anything super special. Don't be shy, life's to grand. Let's explore soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Wanted a dog, but time and apartment restrictions make fish my current option... but there will be one in the future!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Having just changed locations from Westwood to Santa Monica, I'm still looking for a local places to deem 'regular.' Slowly checking out gyms, restaurants, stores and bars alike. any suggestions... I'm game!

College

University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

for TV (& people) I like charm, wit, a sense for sarcasm, originality and innovation. In music, other than top 40 I appreciate electronic, country, rock, and pre-auto tune rap. As a closet musician I love live performances especially jazz

For fun

Try everything once, and the things you don't like twice to make sure! I'm as prone to to end up on my couch for a good movie and a popsicle as I am to frequent the local night life after a day at the beach or funtastic activity.

Last read

Literally, a textbook for class was the last thing I read. But as that interests to about 5% of the population, 5% of the time I'll say this: I read a lot on sports and nutrition & am looking forward to reading the 'Game of Thrones' series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am applying to dental schools in hopes of becoming a dentist. I currently work as a health and wellness coach around volunteering at hospitals and medical offices
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
my friends say I'm a daywalker (half ginger/half not) I have brown hair and some freckles... u decide ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Psychobiology from UCLA - emphasis in relationship and health psychology