Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

wink5000

56 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets go with the flow...

In his own words

I am a man that has truly been blessed; although not perfect, I genuinely love and enjoy my life. I have finally figured it all out! I have so much to be thankful for, a great family, fantastic friends, a job and profession that I love and good health! Consequently, I am a very happy man. First and foremost, I am a God fearing man, one whose faith in the God is growing daily. I have a very youthful spirit, qualities that best describe me are honesty (if you don't want the truth I'd advise not to ask), loyal, confident, secure, driven (I know what I want and I go for it), outgoing, affectionate, compassionate, optimistic (my glass is always half full), humble, I have a strong sense of style, well grounded (although I have and enjoy nice things, they don't define who I am) and lastly, I am a gentleman. I enjoy reading. I love all types of music, spending time with family/friends, lounges, the theatre, a great happy hour, concerts, nice restaurants, quiet nights at home, a sports fan (Go Lakers!), and believe it or not, one of my most favorite things is shopping for clothes, just drop me off at a good Mall and let me run wild (lol). I also would like to add that I live a very no stress drama-free lifestyle and have absolutely no unresolved or undefined relationship issues. I truly hope to meet a woman whose interests, values, and style compliments mine. She is one who understands that the foundation of any relationship of substance is friendship and has the patience to allow one to develop; it is extremely important for me to "like" a woman in contrast to being "head over-heels" in love initially, which I believe tends to subside over time, its the "like" element that allows love to endure the trials and tribulations that relationships are faced with on occasion. If my profile has piqued your interest drop me a line, Summer is here, lets enjoy it together!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: The Grove; 3rd St. Promenade; Sunset Plaza; Old Town Pasadena; Beverly Ctr.;Lola's; Laguna; Newport Beach; Geoffrey's; Cabo Cantina; Jake's; Forum Shoppes Travel Spots: Vegas; San Francisco: NYC; Miami; Brussels; Monte Carlo; France; Italy;

Favorite things

Music is a passion of mine, my taste ranges from Jay-Z to Miles Davis to Black Keys to Andrea Bocelli to Jill Scott to Keith Urban. I love shopping, a few of my favs are Armani/Varvatos/Tom Ford/Banana Republic; anywhere there's a great sale

For fun

Concerts; Outdoor Jazz Festivals; LACMA; NBA/NFL/NCAA sports, both live and on T.V; a great Happy Hour spot; low- key lounges and bars w/a cool dj spinning; cooking; quiet nights/lazy days watching movies and cooking with that special someone.

Last read

Trade publications/L.A. Times/various magazines Think and Grow Rich by Dennis Kimbro



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference