

40 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 800 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Surprise me, I ll know and you ll know when we meet!

In her own words

On a weekly basis I split my time between work, working out and playing/walking with my dog. I prefer planning and I meet my friends on the weekends but I can also live in the sparse of the moment. I like coffee and bookstores and walking by the water. I enjoy exploring new areas and enjoy live music concerts or in lounges. I feel connected when in nature and appreciate every detail I see, from textures of tree-trunks to tiny bugs that may bite. I love theatrical musicals and going to the movies. I am creative and take time daily to focus on personal projects; it is important to me. What I m looking for is someone who is ready to explore the potential for a long term relationship, commitment to another, and eventually establish a home and a family together. I believe solid relationships are build brick by brick and over time, there is no need to rush ahead; we need to discover if we both are in the same page and share similar values about family. Currently I am grateful for living in WNY [I work with some wonderful people] but I'd be willing to relocate for the right person [again, all in good timing]

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My pet is a mixed breed and very special; he is my first so we are a work in progress together.

Favorite hot spots

One is LULA's in Toronto for Latin live music, another I discovered most recently is Club31 in Buffalo, for live Mediterranean Jazz sounds. Buddy Guy's Legends in Chicago is fine but I choose Pops for Champagne.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Playing with my dog, the sunshine and some downtime.

For fun

I travel as much as possible; I have explored many European cities, as I am too a European. I love Toronto, NYC and Chicago.

Last read

Dorothy Rowe, Beyond Fear



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Greek Orthodox but I don't practice as I have an open mind and read a lot about other religions of the world. Some church rituals however are important to me, for example baptism.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral