
TTrav86

28 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can definitely say my coming to fame is peeling an orange. In-One-Try

In his own words

I have enjoyed focusing my career as a project engineer constructing through out SF and now looking to find that balance. Outside of work, I am really into exercise doing 5k runs, going to the gym, and hikes with camping being involved too! Would also be willing to take up or try anything new things suggested to me. I really enjoy cooking for others and I always save the best dishes when it's for someone special. I was Born and raised in Kansas City with a confident, witty, outgoing, ambitious attitude. Big Fan of sports and the midwest seasons. I am definitely an easy come easy go type of guy but know how to stand my ground when it comes to my career and the person I'm with! If you are compassionate w/ a dash of wit and a hint of dry humor that has a smooth talkin sass and can change my mind over a glass of heresy made chocolate milk... then you are a keeper. Oh! You gotta love sports too...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An early 90's house party with my A/C slater pants on or probably in a lab somewhere coming up with a marketing scheme to bring back "Dunk-A-Roos"....

College

Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Tv Shows: How I met your mother, workaholics, Tosh.O , The Cleveland show, 30 Rock, modern family. Sports: NFL Football and College Basketball Music: All Kinds except dub step and country. Foods: I literally will eat anything.

For fun

Anything really that has to do with being outside. I enjoy taking in San Francisco and the perks it has to offer. Im a foodie at heart and throwing in a comedy movie into the mix gets me smilin.

Last read

California Building Code on electrical and mechanical parameters... Well at least I tried, some how the book " Cooking with Pooh" got in front of my eyes and it was just a struggle to put that read down .. He has so many good recipes with honey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Engineer for Avalon Bay. I coordinate different trades to successfully construct high rises in San Francisco! My fist designed building is going up right now off 9th and market! My stamp will be in the SF skyline!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree