
eden82essence

32 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Do you like an English Accent??? Funny-Loving British Born Woman seeking Beautiful beginings....

In her own words

Me, myself & I.... Interested in all things new and exciting..Loving all that life has to offer, being the very best I can be..reading and writing(my thing), giggling with friends and family. Career and home life really matter...Love and happiness make it all worth while.. I travel between London & Gainesville, so I am currently a very busy girl...Travelling is a very big deal and I would adore the idea of a partner that shares that passion. I have a lot of maternal relatives on the east coast, while my paternal relatives and father reside on the west coast, near Los Angeles. Looking for Mr Potential.... A good tall individual over 6'0'', as i prefer the full presence of a man. Ambitious but not self-centred, as i need someone who cares about my career as much as their own(Vice-versa). A person who knows how to giggle and laugh(big want &need), especially after a long day at work. Someone near in age, as I am seeking an individual who wishes to share similar developments in their professional/personal life. Someone who takes on committment with 2 hands and strives for happiness with 1 big heart.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets, but adore the idea of a little fish tank somewhere around the home...

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Here we go, so many to mention...Love my shoe collection, 'till death do us part', lol...Throwing a nice outfit together-presentation is important...Shopping with the girls.. ASOS, Victoria Secret, MUST have Clinique and ALDO...Big hug & Cute SMILES

Favorite things

Educational updates..IFL Website..

For fun

Anywhere, given the conversation and amazing company...I Love to travel...So, I'd say ANY airport with my suitcase and cash, will certainly provide endless possibilities... Atlanta/Miami/London- Camden/ LA /France/Holland/New York.. Goodness!!

Last read

Learner submissions online...also the Psychology of Education 5th Edition. Bible bedside table...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I believe life is a beautiful thing, I'm certainly thankful for the educational opportunities, the cross cultural experiences and the Memories that set off the tear drops or the mouth full of laughter...Teaching ties it all together and gives it back
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
My Mother is Bi-racial. 3/4 Black-Ugandan and 1/4 -White Irish. My Father is African American
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Born and raised within the Seventh day Adventist Church. I have a strong belief in God..I respect all belief systems but welcome the attention of those who have Christian Values.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
On the verge of completing my second post-graduate certificate in Education. Keen to embark on the MA in Compartive Education (Comparing US/British Education Systems)