
JKK620

25 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Begin each day with a grateful heart

In her own words

I'm a down-to-earth, honest person who enjoys experiencing new things and places. I've been bitten by the travel bug and can't seem to get enough of it. I've been fortunate enough to see many places in Europe (Scotland, England, Spain, Italy, Germany, Netherlands, Czech, and I lived in Ireland for a few months) but I'm dying to get to Asia or South America next. I'm a pretty independent person and I have an amazing job that I love, but now that I have my life together I'm ready for something more. Here are a few random facts about myself: -I love to read. When I'm at the beach I usually get through a book every 1-2 days (unless I'm enjoying a cold brew on the beach as well, then it tends to take a little longer) -I have a dog, his name is Cabo. He loves to snuggle and is admittedly more of a responsibility than I thought he would be when I got him 3 years ago, but I can't imagine life without my furry roommate. -9 out of 10 times I'll choose red wine over white. I also love IPAs and trying new craft beers but I can handle a bud light when necessary, haha. -I love going to live sporting events, especially Phillies games. -I waitressed and bartended all through college and therefore almost never leave less than a 20% tip in restaurants -I work out regularly but I'm not a fan of the typical gym scene... Instead I do yoga, spinning, kickboxing, etc. There are probably a million more things I could write on here, but where's the fun in that? Generally speaking I'm looking for someone who is goofy, outgoing, has a passion for traveling and who can make me laugh. Oh and if you love dogs, good beer, and engaging conversation as much as I do, thats definitely a plus :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Old city, northern liberties, west chester

Favorite things

I'm a travel addict, a craft beer enthusiast and a dog lover. Some of my favorite TV shows are Dexter, the Voice, Grey's Anatomy, and Criminal Minds-- I also recently started watching Breaking Bad and now I'm hooked!

Last read

This past summer I've read Still Alice, Love Anthony, Left Neglected, Gone Girl, My Stroke of Insight, The Kite Runner, and A Million Little Pieces. Next on my list is Killing Lincoln!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me-- intelligence is attractive!