
Amy12869

45 year old woman | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not perfect... just worth it!!

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a good person looking for someone who is honest, believes in doing the right thing and who can communicate. I say what I mean and I mean what I say and I like to believe everyone else does too... I've learned that's not always true but I'm not giving up hope that there are good men out there! I want to be able to give my heart to someone and know they will take care of it, cherish it. At 'our' age we are well established in who we are and I am not looking to try and change anyone. I have a good job, a great son, friends & family that all require attention but I've learned how to balance it all and I am still able to make time for that special person. I must ask that if you are separated or just want to 'play the field' that you keep on looking. I'm ready to be in a relationship and don't need the drama of someone deciding what they want. I'm sarcastic by nature and can give as good as I get! When it comes to a relationship, I'll give more that I will ever ask for simply because that is who I am. I believe all relationships should be based on trust and respect. I don't need someone in my life... I have a great life but I would like to find someone to share my life with. Someone who is dedicated, passionate, sarcastic would be nice... a good person pretty much covers it. I'm not a quitter and I don't want to be with someone who can't handle a bump in the road. I believe life is what you make of it and I don't want to sit back and watch it go by. I don't think it's what you do that matters as long as you're with the right person. I would like to find someone who can find pleasure in simple things, is independent, likes to laugh, hold hands and knows what he wants. I'm easy going and would like to find someone who can let themselves enjoy life. If any of this sounds like what you are looking for... let me know. Please have a picture... fair is fair!! :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love Key West! It's so peaceful and laid back! I want to go to the mountains of NC and the outer banks this year.

Favorite things

I love the beach, long drives to no where, the Giants & the Devils (I'm a true Jersey Girl!), quiet nights at home or going out.

For fun

I'm a soccer mom and I love it. I love the beach, even in the middle of winter! Good friends are always at the top of the list.

Last read

I make time for the newspaper and that is honestly about all the time I have. I have a few books lying on the night stand waiting for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance! It takes a special, somewhat crazy, person to like insurance. So yeah, I'm special and somewhat crazy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school