
excit84

30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles of Holtwood, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sorry, but I am not going to the police...

In his own words

Sorry, but I am not going to the police academy. I can't seem to change it from my phone and never think to do it at my computer. I have just moved to Philly and I'm loving every second of it! 10/10/14 Well this is the hard part. I work hard all week as a carpenter/remodeler and sometimes play hard on weekends out with friends at a bar or in the woods on a long hike. Right now my weeknights are spent at the gym and at home cooking and relaxing. I used to box so I'm trying to get back into it. I'm excited! I'm really looking forward to the snowboarding season! I am a caring, gentle and passionate person, but also very strong emotionally but I like showing affection! I can be sarcastic at times and have a good sense of humor. I really enjoy the outdoors, camping, horseback riding, mountain biking etc. Volleyball is my favorite sport even though I haven't played in a while. I love to play all sports. I also enjoy relaxing on the couch watching my favorite shows and movies. I am looking for a best friend and lover to enjoy all things fun in life together! I want to be able to suggest for us to go play catch, go on a hike or something and you be as excited as I am to do it together and vice versa. Catch may be a bad example lol. Don't be shy. Please contact me if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

i had the best dogs ever. unfortunately they passed. now i have two aquatic turtles in a big tank! It's a fun hobby!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i really don't have any exciting favorite places. which is why i need someone who is willing to explore with me. whether it be locally or in other states or countries. i have not yet traveled. but definitely want to in the near future!

College

Thaddeus Stevens College of Technology, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

i like country music, however, they tend to really play out their songs, so i revert to classic rock and alternative. as far as tv goes, i like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, walking dead, NCIS, family guy, hells kitchen, and others.

For fun

a bunch of us get together a day or two a week and play a sport. from kickball to hockey! i have a drink sometimes at a local bar. i go to an occasional party. i love going out to eat and movies, in or out! i really enjoy cuddling on the couch!

Last read

well i don't read much. i am not against reading. i would love to, however, i find myself asleep after about 25 pages no matter what i try.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a Carpenter, I remodel houses. Mainly kitchens.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
raised catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral