
coolifudid33

39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, fun and looking for a great hugger...

In her own words

About Me… - Come from a large family, which left me with a good sense of humor, the ability to rise to the occasion or fly under the radar, a strong work ethic, and a spontaneous side. - Participate in a sand volleyball and a skeeball league (yes, skeeball leagues actually exist :) - Love coffee on the porch in the morning…especially with a good friend and/or significant other. - Believe that the best ideas come to you while running or while in the shower. - Am kind, compassionate and giving. - Love to watch a good thunderstorm roll in. - Believe honest communication is what keeps a relationship alive and flourishing. - Not interested in an instant relationship, but am looking for a long-term relationship with the right person. - I was a step mom for 8 years, and while I don’t have kids of my own (unless you count my 6 year old lab)…I still love them. - My co-workers would tell you that I am calm in stressful situations, but there are definitely times that I would love to come home to a hug after the storm. - Am generally laid back and like the simple joys in life. My Match… - Can have fun in any situation. - Has a good sense of humor. - Likes/can’t live without a good cup of coffee to start the morning. - Understands the importance of girls night. I will have the same courtesy for guys night. - Also understands the importance of quality time together (even if it’s just sitting in the same room doing two different things). - Has had ups and downs in life, learned from those experiences and isn’t afraid to work through any speed bumps that come our way (as a team). - Has an interest in hiking, running 5-10k’s (or more) and the occasional adventure race. - Enjoys the simple things in life: sitting on a patio, hanging out with friends, a good bloody mary bar, trying out new restaurants, road trips… - And embraces the rare things in life: someone who knows you so well that they can finish your sentence w/out saying a word, a good conversation about nothing, hugs when there are no words necessary and having someone in your corner even when you know you’re not necessarily right. - And of course, the list wouldn’t be complete without it…we have to have chemistry. Hit me up if you want to test out Austin brunch spots, have a favorite eatery to share, or want to grab coffee/drink sometime. Hope to meet you soon! Happy Matching.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

My yellow lab makes my day...every day!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lavaca St Bar, Tomo Sushi, Rattle Inn, Mean-Eyed Cat, and Stubb's are some of my favorite hot spots. I would love to explore more of Rainey St.

Favorite things

I love sushi, any show/movie that makes me laugh, patios with lights, a good fresh squeezed lemonade, dogs and live music in small venues.

For fun

I like to run 5ks and/or adventure races in the Fall/Spring. Summer-time calls for any place with water. Skeeball, bowling, kickball, tailgating or baseball game, or dancing is in the list of typical events I enjoy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but am non-denominational now. I believe in the Golden Rule and Karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral