Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Morgantown, WV, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 150 miles of Booth, WV

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Jeremiah 29:11

In her own words

First and foremost, I am looking for a man who loves and serves God above all else. Someone that I can learn from and grow with. My brother once told me that unless the man that I'm with first loves the Lord, he can never fully love me the way that I was created to be loved. I believe that whole-heartedly. Please consider this before you contact me. There's no way it can work if we are on complete opposite ends of the faith spectrum. I know exactly who I am and I am happy that I have become just who I set out to be. I love my family and friends beyond measure. I am blessed to do what I love to do for a living. I knew from a young age that I was born to be a nurse. I love to care for people and it definitely spills over into my relationships. I find that I have given much more in my past relationships than what was put in by the other person. I don't do things in expectation of reward or return. My happiness is derived from what I can do for others. What makes me happy? Little things mean the most to me. Give me a sincere card over anything of monetary value any day and you melt my heart. Nothing brings me more satisfaction than to make a difference in a life. I love with all that's in me. I say exactly what's in my heart and have no problem expressing it. I love to laugh and I will always be a kid at heart. I'm ready to find someone to make me laugh, someone to cuddle on the couch with, someone to hold my hand and walk with, someone share my life with. I'm looking for a long term, committed relationship. I'm not much of a "casual dater". I have two amazing men in my life. My brother and my Dad. They are my world. It might sound silly, but just as much as I want a good man for myself, I want an even better son and brother-in-law for them. Someone that I will be proud to take home for them to meet. This is just a little of the person I am, hoping to be found by the man who will be the perfect compliment. I am already complete. I am not looking for someone to do that for me. I have an amazing family, I love my career, I take care of my finances with no problem. I have been standing on my own two size 6 feet for a long time. God has blessed me with more than enough but just like everyone else, I want that someone who will make me a better me everyday.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have the sweetest and funniest cat ever. His name is Nizmo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to take trips to anywhere. Loved vacationing in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge, TN. My family and I camped every summer when I was growing up in Lake MooMaw, VA. I enjoy going out to eat. I love museums. Unfortunately, there aren't many around.


Mountain State University, Beckley, WV

Favorite things

I LOVE music and attending concerts. It's something I want to do more of. Some of my favorite bands include Skillet, Red, Thousand Foot Krutch, and Rhett Walker Band. I like a little bit of everything but country music really isn't my thing

For fun

I can find fun in whatever I'm doing, wherever I am, and whomever I'm with.

Last read

My Mom, who was my very best friend, went to be with the Lord in May of last year unexpectedly and suddenly. I miss her every second. Since then, I have read a lot of books about heaven. I try to imagine how amazing her new home is. Those books help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse and love everything about my job. I'm beyond blessed to be in such an amazing position.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference