
supersonny112

33 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles of Fullerton, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm Sonny. I'm on google's mail.

In his own words

Hi there I'm Sonny. My match subscription is expiring end of Dec. I'm an easy going guy. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy comedy in my life. God and my faith are important to me and I hope you feel the same. My family is important to me. My siblings and I have a great relationship. People tell my parents that they've raised their children well. It wasn't always that way growing up but we learned to care for each other as we got older. Tennis is my sport. I play as much as I can. I got into golf but I'm not very good at it. I snowboard in the winter. Broke my left clavicle 2012 (watch out for those last runs!) but I still enjoy it. I'm up for any outdoor activity. I drink my coffee black, drink my scotch neat, drink my beer cold, and I like my eggs over-easy with crispy edges. I also enjoy watching popular tv shows (not reality), netflix, and going out for dinner and a movie. Let's binge watch Community/the Office/Smallville/Game of Thrones/Eureka/Firefly/(among others)! I'm looking for a no-drama relationship. There's enough out there already and I'd not like to come home to it. PS - I have single friends! Double date? Catch me on google if you're really interested. Thanks!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

My older sister has a corgi-mix dog and her name is Bailey. She's a great dog and I'd want a Bailey someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fullerton. It's so convenient because I live a mile and a half away. My buddies and I hang out in the Cerritos and Long Beach/Carson areas. Send my profile name a wink on google. Thanks!

College

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy (Will Ferrel!!), Sci-Fi, Action, Romantic Comedy TV: Breaking Bad just ended, HIMYM, Big Bang, Community, many more... Music: 112, =w=, FOB, Dashboard Confessional, Mercy Me, Chris Tomlin Food: Any (not a big fan of Italian though

For fun

I enjoy playing tennis in my free time. Having a night with my siblings playing board games, watching a movie, or having dinner. Other times, I just hang with my friends.

Last read

Terry Goodkind's Sword of Truth series Reach me at google with my prof name and that can be my last read. Haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an Energy Engineer by trade but I graduated with an Electronic and Computer Engineering degree.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Filipino
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Catholic and I'm serious about my faith.
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'd like to pursue a Graduate degree but I'm not really sure which field yet. It is expensive for me at the moment.