
AquaticTerrain

49 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
It's not where you go or what you do, It's who you're with that makes it memorable.

In his own words

Take it easy, enjoy life, and always stop to smell the roses. My work is important to me, and so is my free time. Balance is the key, but it's not always that easy. I accept people for who they are and I have no intention of changing anyone. I'm open to just about anything, and I consider this life to be a journey. We plan for the future, learn from the past, but all we ever have is this very moment in time. By putting together enough strings of good moments I'm able to live a peaceful stress free lifestyle. I have an amazing family consisting of three awesome siblings, my parents, and grandmother. Our communication is always open and I'd gladly jump in front of a flying bullet for any of them. (That's not supposed to sound harsh :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

All animals are special. If you know someone who has a pet and is unable to properly care for them, please contact me. I don't care where in the U.S. it is, I will find proper care and attention for that animal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach, mountains, country, etc. Also, finding good music festivals is a lot of fun too.

College

Coleman College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses with blue satin sashes, Snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes Silver white winters that melt into springs, These are a few of my favorite things (You know this verse, right?)

For fun

Anything can be fun and I enjoy a wide variety of activities. Whether it's a hike, a board game, a street fair, a night of fine dining and dancing, a cruise, an amusement park, a picnic... the list goes on and on.

Last read

Recently I finally read the The Da Vinci Code and I wasn’t disappointed. It’s a fun book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm an American. My ancestors arrived from Norway three generations ago on my father's side. Mom's Canadian, and her heritage is English. Race, religion, gender, or class does not define a person's character.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I was awarded my Bachelors of Science degree from a small college in San Diego, which now has University status as Coleman University. It was originally a technical based institute, but they've since expanded their curriculum.