
CFNY2012

56 year old man | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (188cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for her

In his own words

I am very supportive of the family and friends in my life. Friends would describe me as being positive, caring, honest and loyal. I have a successful career and am financially comfortable. My hobbies include performance cars, super sport motorcycles, auto/bike restorations and my interests include traveling, sailing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba, power boating, exploring antiquities and home renovations. I am 6'2" 85 kilos and live a healthy lifestyle which includes regular exercise (12k runs and walks), weight training and diet. Have traveled to Europe and the Caribbean ......... exploring the antiquities, varied cultures and beaches. Like to rent a sailboat, jeep or bike to explore the less traveled routes. Locally enjoy weekend drives to the country, live theater, dining, museums and movies. Hope to meet a woman who is romantic, young at heart, adventurous with a sense of humor. She does not have to share my hobbies or interests but should have her own that perhaps some of which we could share together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Birds

I have a cockatiel

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greek Islands, Italy, anywhere in the Caribbean, drive a ways to Cape Cod Exploring European and Mayan Antiquities is particularly interesting to me.

Favorite things

Great dinner with the perfect companion. Wine tasting in Niagara. Sailing in the Caribbean

For fun

Music I enjoy includes classic rock from 66 to 69, Chris De Bergh, Midnight Oil, Anna Nalick, Sarah Brightman, Shakira and Latin music. Sports wise I follow Formula One, Indy Car and Moto GP

Last read

Greece and Rome, Builders of our World. Various Tech Manuals



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (188cms) 4'11" (150cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Very demanding but it has its own rewards
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Christian/Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
and university. I also speak Greek but for some reason the language bar has no listing.