
norcalgirl014

36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Giving it a go and finding friends...

In her own words

I'm just chillin in this crazy world wondering where life takes me. I have been in Vegas for a few years and still wondering what is out here besides desert. I am a true nor cal girl and miss the bay area, but at the moment I am trying to help out my grandmother, which is my hero. I learn from her every day. Family and friends will always be close to my heart. I love to go out and have fun wherever, whenever, but I also like watching movies and chillin out. Friends tell me that I am cool and confident. I love to laugh even when I am scared. I love the funny romantic movies plus the drama crazy horror movies. I love being scared. I like to cook and try new things and places, even if I am not good at them. I love playing and watching sports. I just joined a softball team and loving every moment of it. It's home away from home, whatever that means... i played most of my life. Love outdoors as much as indoors. Beaches are the best with a blazing bomb fire and waves crashing, but up in the snow with the fireplace going and good conversation is good too. I would just like to meet some new friends... maybe more. But for the most part finding someone that has the same interests as I do. I am a very simple person so I don't like drama or games. (well, maybe if drama is in the movie we are watching and the game is twister) I like to enjoy every moment I have to being happy and content. I would like her to be independent, strong, and knows how to laugh. A woman with a huge smile she can be proud of. Some one that is confident and stands up for themselfs but doesn't cry in the corner if they are wrong. Anyways, If you read that much... thats awesome. Maybe we have something in common. I hope it was a nice read and i would hope to hear from you. If not. I hope you have a wonderful day anyways, and keep smiling... It looks good on you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I love J-Jay... I don't know what I would do without him.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference