
hazel1081

33 year old woman | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Tell me your secrets, ask me your questions...

In her own words

I'm easy going and love to laugh. My favorite movie of the moment is Bridesmaids. If you haven't seen it, you should. It is hysterical. Anyway, I'm looking for someone who is interested in taking it slow and getting to know each other before jumping into a relationship. I'll admit I can be shy at first, so I am looking for someone who is more outgoing that can engage me. However, once I am comfortable with someone I can be just as fun and outgoing as the best of them! I'm looking for someone with similar interests, but not everything in common. I wouldn't mind learning to love something you enjoy, such as sports. I breathe music, so if you don't like music, we probably wouldn't get along. I need someone with a good sense of humor that can laugh at anything and everything. I'm also looking for someone intelligent (i.e. someone who knows what deer crossing sings are for. Ask me about this, it is hysterical!), someone that can be spontaneous, cares about his health, has goals in life, and can tolerate cats (I have three!). Bonus points if you know what song my headline is without googling it! ( P.S. My profile says that I never drink. This is simply because I do not like the taste of alcohol. I do not mind being around people that are drinking.)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have three cats: Nicodemus, Mimi, and Momo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gatlinburg, TN Old Town San Diego, CA Honolulu, HI

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Books, book stores, swimming pools, chocolate cake, knowing something my brother-in-law doesn't, Cheese, Coke, Playing with my niece, Frontega Chicken from Panera Bread, the smell after it rains on a hot summer's day, laughing...

For fun

Read, listen to music, watch tv and movies, shop, play games, practice saxophone and ukelele...

Last read

The Labyrinth of Osiris, just started Pride and Prejudice and Zombies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work as an MSR at a credit union.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I know there is German and Native American in my background , but basically I am an amalgation of just about everything.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is important to me, so I am looking for someone with similar beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree from Mercyhurst College in Religious Education/Youth Ministry and I am working toward my M.S. in Marriage and Family Therapy