
Radiomusic47

50 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 48-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to laugh, have fun, and for my heart to skip a beat when you walk into the room.

In her own words

I love to find something to laugh about and drive country roads and explore new places. I am affectionate, and have a passion for life (I've been told). I want fun in life, no sense in dwelling on the negs. Good advice I got from a high school teacher that I still quote today "The finish line is ten feet beyond the tape across the track". . Not too much of a drinker as I don't think one needs alcohol to have fun but I do have a couple occasionally. I want someone who is free of arrogance, someone who is a family man, very respectful towards me and others, good mannered, and honest and open. I like the shorter variety in men. I like a man between 5'6" and 5'10". I love to watch baseball. Warm temps with cloud cover are my favorite days. You have to love music as much as I do. Often, you'll find me dancing in the kitchen while cooking. I am also looking for someone who knows his way around the kitchen and knows how to take care of himself. I am looking for the person that we can start out as friends, hold hands and see what life has in store for us. I want to hear your stories of life and what brought you to this point. Okay, should I add that if you're a Dodger or Yankee fan, to keep moving......lol. If I'm a Giants/A's fan, we don't like each other already. (laughing here) Actually I like people of New York, so I'll bend on the Yankee issue. We can learn to like each other if you're open to ribbing. Also really like someone who knows how to dress and invests in himself. There is a new Matchbox Twenty song called "Overjoyed".....that's how I want to feel......take a listen

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats. Not a dog lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains mostly. The beauty and shade of the trees appeals to me. I do like to watch TV weekday evenings when my shows are on.

Favorite things

I am really into music. I like the "undiscovered" artists. I have music from Jeff Black, Ryan Adams, NeedtoBreathe, James Morrison that I love. The new Matchbox Twenty "North" is a great CD.

For fun

I love the MLB. A bucket list item for me is to get to all the major league ball parks across the U.S.

Last read

I last read Fifty Shades of Grey. Hasn't everybody?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is full blooded Italian. My father was Scotish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree