
fry_16

38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Hello! I am a positive outgoing person who...

In his own words

Hello! I am a positive outgoing person who enjoys a new adventure. Currently very involved in volunteering and am on the board of an organization that teaches soccer and healthy initiatives to kids. I like being active which involves running along the lake front or participating in destination races. I got Lasik surgery recently so enjoy working out and not having to deal with glasses, I am still amazed I don't have to wear them. Just took a scuba certification course and heading out for my first dive next month in South America. Training right now to climb Mt. Rainier next spring. I really want to try out Pilates or yoga, let me know of any good places. Watching sports as well as wandering around town discovering new places to enjoy, which includes meeting new people and experiencing all that Chicago has to offer. Sharing that with someone would be ideal and am really looking forward to doing that with the right person. I am originally from Kansas City, went to school in Iowa and then moved to Chicago. With the weather getting colder I will be catching up on shows. Starting with House of Cards, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Friday Night Lights or Shameless. I have never seen any of these and way behind on decent TV. What else is decent? Other suggestions are welcome.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Taking care of a friends mini boxer named Maxwell for most of the winter.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Small towns, running along the lakefront, hiking, sushi, hanging out at dive bars watching sports, relaxing on my couch, South America, Spain, the mountains, breakfast or Mexican food joints and any place new / adventurous!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

BBQ, running, my fitbit, architecture, moms cooking, the seasons, traveling, skiing, football, futbol, Diet Coke, ice cream, pizza, whiskey, swedish fish, reality tv, guacamole, breakfast anytime, visiting home, documentaries and Mexican food.

For fun

Dive bars, stepping outside of my comfort zone, working out, volunteering, people watching, hanging with family/friends, coaching swimming / soccer, traveling abroad, attempting to cook, sushi spots, cubs games, college sports and road trips.

Last read

Unbroken, Brick by Brick, Zero to One, Swim with the Sharks and American Sniper. Mostly non-fiction. If an US Weekly or People is lying around I will not hesitate to pick it up and catch up on that nonsense. Is that considered non-fiction?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Studied in San Sebastian, Spain.