Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GAWolfpack

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny how everyone on here is perfect :) My...

In his own words

Funny how everyone on here is perfect :) My goal in life is to live as purposefully, passionately, and playful as possible – with integrity and high standards I set for myself and others. Few things excite me more than bringing value and giving to others, and sharing my unique and rare experiences and adventures with someone special. But I'm also a guy that is grounded, down-to-earth, and family-oriented that enjoys quiet evenings at home, cooking a great meal, sipping a great wine and engaging in great conversation. Ambitious and driven at work. Fun and relaxed at home. A great listener. You are confident, inspiring and genuine. Honestly committed to creating an outstanding relationship, filled with real value and real intimacy. Intelligent and fun. A dreamer and a doer. You are healthy, attractive, self aware, live in the present, and don't need a man to "complete" you, because you are already complete. My faith and family are important as well and I believe our actions speak louder than words. I know exactly who I am and who I want to be with. I share my beautiful and smart 5-year-old twin daughters half the time in a healthy relationship with my ex-wife, so there is no drama there. I am both financially and emotionally secure and looking for the same. My perfect first date is a non-date. It’s two people being together and getting to know each other. Stay in the moment and explore. If we get past that, then everything else will flow easily if it’s there to be shared. Finally, integrity is important to me too. My profile, like my life, is in integrity. Please write me only if your profile is, as well. Did I remind you of yourself as you were reading my profile? If so, I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks for viewing my profile and good luck with your search.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Buckhead, Midtown, Vinings.

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

my daughters, my guitar, my iphone, great books, my passport, my Big Green Egg, college football on Saturdays, Buckhead Church on Sunday

For fun

Cooking, songwriting, playing guitar, oil/acrylic painting, reading, hiking, coaching/playing soccer, camping, swimming, trying new restaurants and cocktails in Buckhead and Midtown, Vinings

Last read

Steve Jobs, Making Vision Stick by Andy Stanley, The Alchemist (yes, I read multiple books at the same time, ha!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
North Carolina State University - BS College of Charleston, IOM