
Hannah_1014

30 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll probably want to lie about meeting you online.

In her own words

My subscription has ended. Best of luck in the online dating arena! :) I like to be outdoors and doing things like biking, walking, horseback riding, sledding, hiking and camping (but not extensive trips... I need shampoo after a few days!). I enjoy meeting people and experiencing new things. I am pretty laid back and easy going most of the time but I'm also outgoing and silly. I enjoy going out for drinks, concerts and music of most kinds. I need to just relax at home in my pajamas and watch movies now and then! I love to laugh and have to be around people with a good sense of humor that dont get too worked up over the small stuff . Im over the bar/club scene and decided to give this online dating thing a try because I really dont know where to meet people anymore. I moved to Ft. Collins after being in Laramie for a few years and love it here! I went to high school in Laramie, then college at CSU, the University of New Mexico, University of East London, finished up my anthropology degree at CSU then returned to Laramie for a couple of years until deciding the weather in Ft. Collins was much better. No newsflash there... I have a 5 year old daughter that spends about 60% of her time with me. We love going to the zoo, aquarium, riding horses, bikes and planting flowers. She has a funny imagination and makes me laugh every day. Her dad and I have been divorced for 4 years and we get along well and dont have drama. We stay out of each other's personal lives so dont worry he wont stalk us on our date. :) I work for a company that does real estate developing and water brokerage. I am in school full time this semester after several years off because I want to switch fields and am working towards another bachelors in Human Develpoment and Family Studies. I love people and their stories! I want to eventually get my masters in some kind of counseling or therapy. I also volunteer for a program that helps low income, elderly and/or disabled people take care of their pets in their homes. Im a big animal lover, so I think its such a wonderful group that prevents older and less adoptable pets from being surrendered to shelters.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference