Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DavidWills2102

35 year old man | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking women 20-32 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I might be just what you're looking for

In his own words

I am currently not subscribed, so I can't send or read messages on here. All I can do is search and wink ;) but reach me at cdavidwills at geemale (change spelling). I am very friendly, easy going, lighthearted, down to earth, funny, and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I have a pretty laid back personality, but am also extremely energetic and outgoing when I'm comfortable. I tend to find humor in most things, love to laugh and joke around. I am extremely affectionate and attentive and am a romantic at heart. I'm very respectful, but also have a very flirty side. I enjoy serious conversations at times as well as laid back, casual moments. I'm usually really laid back, tend to not take things too seriously, love to act silly. I'm a very stress free, drama free kind of person. I don't worry about things very often, like to take life one day at a time and just enjoy and am happy living my life today. I'm the kind of person that if I'm with the right person I can have a great time just walking around Walmart or just laying around doing or talking about the most random things. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, exercising regularly and eating well. I go to the gym almost every day and am also really into playing racquetball. I cook all the time and usually eat really healthy. I do cheat occasionally though ;) Pizza is my favorite food!! And I'll drink alcohol from time to time. It's nice to have some drinks and get a little buzz once in a while, especially if I'm drinking with the right person :-p I don't have too high of expectations with a site like this, but figured it couldn't hurt to get on here. I don't meet very many new people, so at a minimum it would be nice to meet someone I enjoy talking to and spending time with. I'm not going into anything expecting a super serious relationship. I like to take things slow and get to know someone and see how we click and over time if it seems like we would be a good fit for the long run. If that doesn't happen, then maybe I'll just make a friend or we'll wish each other the best and be on our way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I'm mostly a homebody, though I have done some traveling. I lived in Rome for 4 months while finishing my M.A. and traveled around Europe. I have taken several trips to Gatlinburg TN. My family has a lake house in KY that I go to during the summer.

Favorite things

pizza, my Macbook, protein shakes, the gym, racquetball, baseball, the crock-pot, vodka, swimming pool, gum balls, laying in bed doing nothing for a long time after I wake up in the morning.

For fun

I'm not a huge party animal, but I do enjoy going out and drinking on occasion. I like being in the gym and playing racquetball. During the I'm swimming in a pool or at the lake almost every day! I find cooking fun too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a doctoral student at Duquesne University in Pittsburgh
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference