

25 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles of Lido Isle, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When we hit it off, I promise I won't tell anyone how we met!

In his own words

Big deal! Beauty is serendipitous-so you got lucky with good genes-but what have YOU made of yourself and what makes you different from all the others. That's what I'm interested in. My name’s Tyler and I don’t think you can describe yourself in one profile box, but to start, my character strengths center around passion. As cliche of a word as it is, my passion stems from living in the moment in everything I do and not taking life for granted. Whether it’s enjoying time with my friends and family and enjoying unending laughs and fun, or committing to my future by seeing success at work every single day: I don’t want to let any moment pass without putting the color and life I have into it. I also consider myself a confident person, you have to work with what you have and I’m blessed for what I do have and the very important family and friends that remind me of that. As Oscar Wilde said, “Be yourself, everyone else is taken.” I’m originally from Hermosa Beach, CA, moved to London for three years, back to Hermosa Beach for high school, and then went to Wake Forest University in North Carolina for four years before graduating and settling back in Southern California. I now live in Newport Beach while working for the real estate company, Zillow. Through my transitions I have gained real perspective and scope for different cultures which in turn has giving me a thirst for travelling the world and experiencing everything I can (the fact my mom’s a flight attendant and makes the world a smaller place is an added bonus). I love making people laugh and smile even if I do more of the laughing and smiling than they do. Music plays a big role in my life due to my affinity for playing instruments, singing, going to concerts/filling up my playlist and using my spare time to record music on guitar, piano and vocals. I’m very health conscious and keep in shape playing sports, going to the gym, lifting weights, running, etc. There’s more to me obviously, but you’ll have to reach out to find out more. Looking for the right person can be a full-time job in itself and with the amount of time I focus on my career I figure I’d give this a shot. I have friends who got married from putting themselves out on a limb on here, so it might work. I truly believe there is no such thing as the perfect girl but there is most definitely a perfect match. If there is a perfect match for me out there, I hope she is down to earth and separates herself from the others by lighting up any room with her personality and likeability. Physical attraction can be important especially when she has a piercing smile but really doesn’t indicate what chemistry and personality can. I don’t need a girl who is misdirected in life or is too superficial with her needs, covers herself in too much make up, hides who she is or is too needy. I’m expecting someone who can shine as themselves and help others be better people. Someone I can sail with on my yacht, ride with in my Lamborghini and share my mansion with, but if that doesn’t pan out, my apartment and Volkswagen will fill her needs just fine as long as I make her happy. So, let’s go to an intimate concert, Laker game or travel to somewhere exotic for the weekend. Either way, it should be easy to be with each other regardless of flaws, there should be fluidity and nonstop smiles and laughs. Looking for a girl who actually took the time to read this because she knows looks aren’t everything. Beauty is more than how many likes you have on your pictures. Personality and heart mean more than anything. For those who digest more visual information: My strengths: Good Sense of Humor Intelligent/Educated Sociable Driven/Motivated Outgoing Athletic (play many sports) Who I'm Looking For: Having a sense of humor is a MUST (must be able to laugh at least at some of my jokes) Smart Outgoing A Great Smile Passionate and Enthusiastic Down to Earth Humble

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Definitely have a soft spot for dogs, my favorite animals by far. I have a terrier chihuahua mix named Paco that is one of my best companions

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having a mom that's a flight attendant, I've been all over the world but if I had to pick anywhere as a hot spot I'd say being with family in New Zealand and Costa Rica. Locally I love the nightlife on the peninsula in Newport and Hermosa Beach bars.


Wake Forest University, Winston-Salem, NC

For fun

Beach, parties, Laker/Dodger/Kings Game, concerts, social events, bars, dive bars, traveling around the world, being spontaneous, anything

Last read

The Passage by Justin Cronin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for Zillow doing advertisement sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half New Zealander, Half Costa Rican and Full American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral