Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

IvyStudMuffin1

40 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hands off the threads, please...

In his own words

The world is the ultimate playground. Are you ready for recess to begin? If you are eager to take a bite out of life and then confidently ask for seconds, we need to talk. I am an out-going, educated, stable, physically and fiscally fit man with an unparalleled passion for life. In matters of the heart, my areas of expertise include, but are not necessarily limited to, honesty, steadfastness, and reliability. I believe in the spirit of fun and adventure in life. Sure, there is a time and a place for a serious decorum, but you can’t take life too seriously all of the time. After all, none of us makes it out alive anyway, right? If you want to create some page-turning memories with me, you must bring your sense of adventure, your sense of fun, your sense of wonder, and your sense of humor. As for a sense of direction, however, that remains completely optional, as half the fun in getting somewhere is in the journey along the way. Exploring and discovering are what make life interesting. What I admire in a woman is someone who presents with a sense of grace, class, and style. She puts thought into what she wears and into how she appears. Her wardrobe is elegantly and tastefully defined, not a pile of wrinkled clothes lying upon the bathroom floor. I appreciate a lady with a sweet disposition who is both caring and fun. She embraces style, purpose, and confidence, yet is not weighed down by the trappings of ego and arrogance. Her genuine kindness and respect for others is routinely evidenced in her thoughts, words, and actions. While we may not have much say as to the length of our lives, we can certainly tend to its depth and width. Are you with me now?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Adventures in travel are always welcome. I have experienced New Zealand, Iceland, Portugal, Spain, Italy, and more. I also enjoy California and driving up the Pacific Coast Highway. (That comment is now begging for a road trip!)

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Among my favorite indulgences are Italian food, French cuisines, and Japanese food. So, I hope you enjoy the Union Square Cafe, Blue Hill at Stone Barnes, Nice Matin, and Nobu.

For fun

Not one to make fast friends with my couch, I love to exercise my passport with exciting travels. I enjoy cocktail parties and charity fundraisers. I appreciate dining with friends, experiencing new restaurants, or enjoying the familiar places.

Last read

I appreciate an engaging page-turner and am a fan of Ken Follett’s historical fiction novels. I have also developed a penchant for mystery novels recently. Of course, reading the New York Times is a must! (And the New York Post, but ssshhh).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I started my own law firm 7 years ago. Motivated by an entrepreneurial spirit, I have also begun another small company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ancestral roots can be traced back to England, Ireland, Scotland, the Czech Republic, and the Ukraine. The family tree evidences relations here in the states since the 17th century.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Matters of faith and religion are not integral parts of my life. Therefore, I maintain an open mind to the faith persuasions of others.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference