Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Azungo

65 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
A work in progress, I'm honorable, generous,...

In his own words

A work in progress, I'm honorable, generous, empathetic, handy around the house, and I'll open the door for you. I'm also undisciplined, opinionated, not all that tidy. About my age. I was born in 1941. I'm 73 going on 50. I figure I have twenty good years, left. If you need more than that, I'll see what I can do. I won't engage in cliches about how youthful I am for my age. You'll have to experience that for yourself. I am a bit of a movie buff. I appreciate good art. And music--I particularly like big band jazz and the Great American Songbook--Cole Porter, George Gershwin, those guys. I follow sports. And politics. I like little kids and elderly black ladies. I care about social and economic justice. I enjoy juicy kissing. A native Angeleno, I regularly partake in the cultural delights of this great city, but I equally enjoy engaging the natural world. Wilderness thrills me. I am an avid traveler, primarily to exotic destinations - places where they don't sell picture postcards. The farther off the tourist track I am, the better I like it. My traveling is now integrated with a new career. I shoot video of third world kids for kids here in the U.S. I am a philogynist. I genuinely like women. I usually prefer their company over that of men. I simply find women more interesting, open and real. (Due to an odd, unknown, and probably perverse reason I have always been attracted to women who wear glasses. No, my mom didn't wear them.) I am supremely tired of bachelorhood. I'd love to have a long term serious girlfriend. Someone to share life with. A spouse if that made sense. Please drop me a line if you are open minded and adventurous, like the outdoors, are educated, try--however you can--to make the world a better place, and are genuinely serious about hooking up with a good man for the long term.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

My cat is always waiting for me with loud meows whenever I come home. I think she must have a couple canine genes in her DNA.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The high Sierra above 10,000'. Lonely beaches.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Spiders, raptors, humming birds, PBS Frontline, the New Yorker, the NYTimes, Patti Smith, jazz trios, Bill Moyers, Stephen Colbert, Stravinsky, callipygous women, the Cookie Monster.

For fun

I learned magic tricks to perform for kids when traveling overseas. Sometimes the adults have even more fun than the kids, but never more fun than me.

Last read

A bumper sticker that said: "I'm buying things I don't need, with money I don't have, to impress people I don't know."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I make videos of the lives of third world kids for kids here in the USA. I have a website: KidsInOtherCountries dot org. Check it out.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference