
FunOne_Woman_Man

50 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure, Romance, Passion, & Fun - Want It All

In his own words

I am a down to earth guy with a well developed sense of humor. I am young at heart (my 500 students help me stay that way) and I love to have fun and share the joys of life with someone special. I am a successful entrepreneur turned university professor which I find extremely rewarding. I also have a specialized consulting practice which helps people who have been victimized --- it is incredibly rewarding and if I am not careful could consume most of my time. In my roles as a full time instructor and consultant generally the only people I meet are students or clients (neither of which I date.) I have joined Match to expand my horizons and hopefully find that special lady to continue life's adventure, loving, laughing and having fun along the way, I have been divorced for more than nine years so that baggage is long gone but a product of that 16 year marriage was four wonderful children. Three girls, all in various stages of college, and a 16 year old son who lives me, full time, every other week. Sound interesting.... if so let me know.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just recently moved back to Thousand Oaks --- don't have any yet.

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

I am always down for a good movie, good restaurants. Don't watch much TV but when I do I like shows like NCIS, Person of Interest and some of the programs on the Sci Fi channel

For fun

Love to travel, go to concerts, museums and take road trips. As a USC undergrad I follow college football and go to occasional SC home game. First game of the seaon for me will be the SC - Oregon showdown on November 3rd.

Last read

I am a full time professor and I have a consulting practice which keeps me very busy so I don't read for pleasure very often. When I do read for pleasure it is usually a Tom Clancy book or similar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference