
GoCoastalWithMe

36 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 23-35 in North Carolina, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm in the Ballantyne area exploring all of...

In his own words

I'm in the Ballantyne area exploring all of the incredible places in Charlotte. I came here from Greensboro, my hometown. And, I'm loving this area. I'm very passionate about everything I do. I've fortunately been able to take the things I love and make them into businesses I love building. But, I like to balance that out with trying new restaurants, traveling, tennis, golf, etc. I have a lot of different interests and I'm always trying something new. Being a creative, I am also very interested in music, film and art. I do believe in setting incredible goals and trying to do new things. I also love to support others in doing the same. So, someone telling me about their accomplishments and dreams is something I actually love. As far as my dreams and goals? I've always been into music, film and business. So, I continually write and record songs. Then, I get to make them into music videos. And then, I get to market the whole package. I love the whole creative process and could care less about the fame. And, I often feel like I'm doing something I was never meant to do. But, I've also had a love for business since I was a kid. I'm pretty sure I got that from my dad involving me in his businesses at an early age. So, I do run an actual company that allows me to keep my artistic endeavors pure. Being a passionate person, I'm also a romantic. So, I'm quite capable of being passionate about the woman in my life and the relationship while also working on the projects I love. So, what's your biggest dream?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Virgo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, lake or anywhere beautiful. Wilmington on the River Walk, NC Coast Beaches, Nashville, Raleigh, Charlotte, Phoenix.

College

The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

Tennis, working out & running. Music - Rock, Classic Rock, Old Soul, Blues, Country, Songwriters. Foods - Italian, Mexican, Japanese, Dad's Cooking, Good ole American.

For fun

Live music, especially songwriters. Movies - comedies, romance and drama. Restaurants on the Water, Tennis, Traveling and a little bit of everything else. Most anything is good with the right girl!

Last read

Autobiographies b/c it is the person who lived it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the founder of several companies. Besides running those, I am also a professional recording artist, filmmaker & visual artist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
The generation before my parents were all coal miners and farmers. I respect how much they had to work. It keeps me grounded and moving in the right direction.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA in Finance, BSBA in Marketing. Learning every day!