
truehearttosoul

39 year old man | Gainesville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
rock n roll soul, hip hop rhythm, country lovin', drumnbass DJ, breakbeat drummer...Georgia rebel for the best cause

In his own words

This is all about the opportunity to meet the right woman I'm not otherwise crossing paths with, and though I'm fun and like to have fun, I'd really like to meet someone special on here. Age is totally unimportant to me, but essential are maturity, a non-self centered attitude, and taking care of yourself for life, both for your health and also because, like me, you're all about pleasing and exciting the partner you're with. Really, it's all about a fun and exciting life with someone you find trustworthy, loving, and sexy. I'm a genuinely fun, wild, but also very polite guy. My most antisocial quality is probably that I've almost always found things that other people tend to get wrapped up in to be pretty unimportant to me. I don't mean that in an insensitive way, it's just that while everyone else seemed to be focused on making as much money as they could and settling down on a timeline path of family and accumulation, or striving for ephemeral power and prestige, I felt like I should be living life as an adventure. I'm actually all about family, and maybe I screwed up a little bit because it seems most women have been picked up and themselves settled down while I was out exploring, but I don't think I'd give up my life experiences if I were doing it again. Though never married, I've been fortunate enough to date some beautiful women inside and out, which sometimes I find amazing since I'm not particularly suave. I'm also not very patient with women with attitude, and am quite often astounded at attitude I see coming from women that aren't truly that beautiful. Cutting through attitudes to meet a stranger in a crowded place doesn't really seem to be the way I've ever met women, but I don't have the chance to meet otherwise since I'm new to a fairly small and boring town, and I work in a military environment with almost all guys. So here I am, hoping a truly beautiful woman comes across this and gets in touch. If most people were to pick one word to sum up my life, I think it would be adventure. There's not much I'm scared of, and I've been lucky enough to work out some interesting work and exciting opportunities to see the world and give back a little, from teaching snowboarding in the mountains, to DJing in London, Barcelona, and Shanghai, to working on an AIDS program in thug Africa, to working against drug traffickers and dictators in Mexico and China. It's cool, and I still have fun, but I need a cool girl to really enjoy sharing life with. I also do love kids and look forward to raising a beautiful loving family.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

my dog is awesome. he's big, but super cool. His name is J.D. (Jack Daniel's)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

anyplace beautiful and relaxing, or where a lot of people are coming together with positive, fun energy

College

Georgetown University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Playing with my dog, drums, spinning records, laughing, dancing, relaxing, snowboarding, climbing mountains, swimming, diving deep, riding fast on my TE 510. learning to cook great food and devouring it. a good massage, making people feel good

For fun

Music and dancing, seeing live shows, watching talented people do what drives them, enjoying the beautiful outdoors and sports. I play drums and used to play as a drum'n'bass dj in clubs. Still love to go out and dance to good music

Last read

Lonely Planet travel guide: Tibet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm setting up a Chinese Studies program and teach mixed martial arts, coach wrestling, at the military leadership academy I graduated from. Until last year, I was working overseas and in Washington, D.C. as a Foreign Service Officer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Z
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
my faith is important but connected to much more than one belief. i'm christian, active for the community service, positive message, and nice people
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Because he's droppin', droppin', droppin' science, droppin history With a whole leap of style and intelligency Yes, I know. I know because of KRS-ONE