
gr8day4me2day

48 year old woman | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking men 43-55 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To the world you may be one person, but to one person you may be the world

In her own words

I am 5'7" WITHOUT heels. I currently live in colorado but will be moving to Georgia mid to late February. A friend once told me, "You shouldn't settle for someone you can live with, but choose to be with someone you can't live without!" I want to meet that person that makes my heart skip a beat and makes me weak in the knees. It's not about how much money you make or how big your house is.... first there must be chemistry and an intelligent conversation.... the rest will come! I have a great life and great friends. I am very southern and have big bright green eyes, big smile and a large bubbly personality. Being southern means I have southern charm, thoughtful and gentle. I am a fun, independent, outgoing, energetic, adventurous, ambitious, sensitive, passionate, loving and caring person. I am looking for a best friend first. Someone that I can encourage and he will encourage me. We can help each other realize our dreams and goals and have great fun along the way. I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle and wish to find someone that also lives a healthy lifestyle. ***A healthy lifestyle means you are active and stay in shape. I enjoy yoga, lifting weights, riding my bike or doing almost anything outdoors. I get excited about new experiences and I am not afraid to try something different. I like most music and think that it keeps you young at heart. I have a good sense of humor and nothing makes me happier than being able to make someone laugh. I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a lady with respect. I want someone that has an outgoing personality. He is classy, conscious about his appearance (metrosexual... If you have to google the definition of metrosexual then that's not you) , physically fit, active, energetic, honest and can carry his own in an intelligent conversation. I think nothing beats a great sense of humor and if you can make me laugh you have your foot in the door. He would know how to balance life: dating, work, travel, family, etc. He will be confident and secure and appreciates having a confident woman in his life. I want a man who is settled, intelligent, emotionally available, knows who he is and what he wants, confident but not arrogant. Someone who is passionate, sensitive, romantic, adventurous and has that certain spark about him. If you have it I will know it. I am not looking for mr ordinary... I'm looking for mr exceptional. If you made it this far through my profile I have one more thing to share....."why do we close our eyes when we pray, cry, kiss or dream? Because the most beautiful things in our life are not seen but felt by the heart!" -Denzel Washington I am very passionate and have a huge heart to give to the right person...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have enjoyed many places Colorado has to offer.... Vail, Aspen, Breckenridge, Estes Park. I also enjoy going to restaurants in Denver with my friends.

College

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, the way the air smells after a fresh rain, when a baby giggles and can't stop, fresh clean sheets, sleeping in late on Saturday morning, holding hands, a first kiss. My new favorite thing is to go white water rafting

For fun

In my free time I like doing almost anything outdoors. I enjoy yoga lifting weights, riding my bike and running. I want to do more traveling this year, preferably to a nice warm spot!

Last read

The Secret. Great book about positive energy and putting things out to the universe and believing it will happen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor of Science in Information Systems