

38 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick and Witty, share some laughs with me...

In his own words

I am new to online dating....but here we go.I have heard good things about I find it hard to meet people in my daily life, and would like to try something different, as the current way is not opening the doors I seek. I am a very driven, business savy, intelligent individual who adores nothing more then to make someone laugh, smile and feel as if the hous have become seconds..... in fact, its the most important thing to me!! I am Looking for a confident, intellignet WOMAN who's authentic,and wants to share in my interests, and I, in hers. I would lke somene to play with me, travel with me, talk,and listen to me, laugh with me, most importantly, enjoy life with me!!!! I love to exercise daily, and play in the outdoors!!!!I love all sports water,land, and snow. I am easy going, and entertaining to say the least!!! I am desrcibed as very quick witted, and charming by my friends, and family(of course they have to say that,lol) I am supportive,authentic and secure, and would like those same qualities in my special someone.

His interests

Dining out , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beuatiful Dalmation lab mix all white, her name is Maybe. She is the sweetest dog on earth.

Favorite hot spots

Boy, I have so many resturants I love... I eat out often and enjoy a variety of food the more unique the better, resorts, Mexico, dive bars, the list could go on and on....

For fun

spending time with my daughter, exercise,dining out at a variety of resturants. traveling, friends.

Last read

Attached , four agreements,law of attraction, 7 habbits of a highly succesful person, who moved my cheese. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference