Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Menlo Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-36 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there, Thanks for visiting my profile,...

In his own words

Hello there, Thanks for visiting my profile, let me tell you a bit about me & what I am looking for. Some of my pleasures in life are Yoga, hiking, P90x, conversations, and reading. I consider myself driven, witty, open minded, curious, and believe the journey is the reward. What am I am looking for? 1. A girl next door who floats my boat & is open-minded. 2. A girl who lives a healthy lifestyle. 3. A girl who is interested in a meaningful relationship. Some fast facts: 1. I prefer doing things to being a spectator, but I love watching good movies and shows. 2. My favorite shows right now are Homeland, Game Of Thrones, House of Cards, Breaking Bad, & The Big Bang Theory 3. Yoga has become my passion but inversions are still me nemesis. 4. Love hikes, being outdoors, and keeping fit. 5. I have always loved reading, the last few books I have read are Songs of Ice and Fire, The Dragon Tattoo trilogy, The Hunger Games, Divergent, Three cups of Tea, Outliers, Blink , What the Dog Saw, Being Wrong, Thinking Fast and Slow & Gone Girl. 6 . Moved to the Bay area last year and am enjoying the weather, nature, and Tacos. If you like what you have read so far and want to know me better, please send me a message. I respond kindly to winks :-)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets now, I adopted a street dog and I had a one-eyed Parrot growing up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Beaches, any place tranquil. Book stores, coffee shops, India, Nepal, Side (Turkey), Yellowstone, Yosemite, NYC, London, Amsterdam. Locally Palo Alto, Redwood city, Mountain View, San Francisco and Marin County.

Favorite things

Compassion - not just feeling sorry, Ambition - but not being consumed by it. Outdoors, Being open Learning Coffee Friends Being Challenged

For fun

Travel, read, yoga, hike and hang out with friends.

Last read

After reading Songs of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones books) now onto a work related tome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Director of Product Management in a software company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Always spiritual but some days atheist or agnostic. Think organized religion is outdated. I get along well with religious people when they don't try to judge and I get along well with agnostics when they don't get on a high horse.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Always curious and learning.