
cwecon78

36 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is a very complicated case, Maude. You know, a lotta ins, lotta outs, lotta what-have-you's.

In his own words

Growing up, I wanted to be a magician. But I realized you have to actually practice to get good at it. Also, I learned there's no such thing as magic. Instead, I went to school, studied hard, and became an economist. As I'm reading back what I just wrote, I'd like to think there's some deep connection in the last four sentences, but I don't think there is... I really enjoy my job. I'm constantly learning new things. That's pretty important to me. I was in school for a very long time, so it's nice to have a job that's a little different each day. I like dressing up for work. When I started at my job a couple of years ago, the office dressed more on the "casual" end of "business casual". I started wearing suits, ties, pocket squares, etc., and today you can occasionally see people wear ties and blazers around the office. I'm going to take credit for that. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor who would like to try new restaurants and travel the world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats, though it's not a deal breaker for me if you have a cat. Just thought I should be clear on that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Billy's Inn--great tacos! Steuben's is close my office and I have to force myself to not go so much. I'm really excited for the summer lunch trucks in Civic Center Park.

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Homeland, Arrested Development, Game of Thrones Music: Modest Mouse, The Shins, Punch Brothers, and many many others. I'm always listening to something new. I recently started listening to bluegrassy stuff.

For fun

I play the guitar and mandolin, and I have a violin that I'd like to learn I don't ski, but I really like snowshoeing. And I'd like to try cross country skiing. Hiking is fun during the summer months.

Last read

Legal filings! I read lots and lots of legal filings. Unfortunately, by the time I get home, reading is the last thing I want to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm an economist working in energy policy. I also do some part-time teaching at a couple of colleges.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really believe that stuff. It's not for me, but I do respect those that have strong religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral