
Alo621

29 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm not saying I'm perfect, but I promise I'm worth it.

In her own words

I am a somewhat shy yet surprisingly confident woman once I get to know someone. I would describe myself as laid-back, sarcastic, caring and affectionate. I am a respectful and family oriented person and its important to me to find someone who is the same. I love being active outdoors, cooking/baking and listening to good live music. I'm not big on going out to loud bars where its all you can do to not get a drink spilled on you by some girl who can't handle her liquor. Bitterness aside, i'm not against it totally, i'd just prefer to go shoot some pool or watch the game. As such, its highly unlikely you'll find me out in the South Side on the weekend, but most other areas are cool with me! My ideal man is someone who I am always comfortable with and whose personality compliments my own. I'm looking forward to finding someone who likes spending time with me as much as i do with them. I know who I am, know what i want and am ready for a serious relationship. I've had a few hits and misses from using this site so far, but i really do think its a great way to meet new people. Send an email if you're really interested and maybe we can chat a bit :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a mountains/woods type person, tend to get kind of bored at the beach but am willing to go anywhere new!

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Carbs, music, fresh air, animals.

For fun

In my free time I usually like to try and relax by taking the horses for a ride, hiking or bike riding if its nice out or chill in front of a movie. To me, there's nothing better than some fresh air, whether its 80 or 20 degrees out!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MS in Biomedical Sciences and am currently working as a research technician in cancer research.