Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jgproject

61 year old man | Whittier, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taller, than the tallest tree is, that's how it's got to feel. Deeper than the deep blue sea is, that's how deep it goes if its real.

In his own words

A partner, like art...the appeal is in the senses of the beholder...and, for the most part, you know what you like when you see it/hear it/smell it/taste it/touch it....and it rarely can be pigeonholed or predicted. Where does one begin? Oh yes, I remember now, at the beginning. I was born a poor black child...no wait, that's been done. Sorry, I will skip ahead a few years.. I usually do not suffer from writer's block...the urge to tell one's life story here must be suppressed...no one wants to hear about it here...that's what you save for chit chat across a table at dinner. Soooo...you're sitting there staring it this goofball's picture waiting for him to say something inspired...inspiring...something that will click deep inside you and make you want to, have to, NEED to write him back and get his attention because he said (wrote) just the thing you've been searching this site for. Something no other man has been able to capture...said in such a way as to ignite the fire of curiosity, the light of romance, and a spark of passion.......well, I'll do what I can. First of all, I should tell you that my main picture was taken about 4 years ago...and the most recent was probably about 2 years ago. I guess I really need to post something very recent so that I will not risk misleading anyone. That's just not done here, right? I really did just turn fifty freakin nine years old and I just am having a heck of a time believing it when I still feel 40, no wait, 35...anyway I still feel great, have the body and physique of someone that age and am wondering when I'm supposed to start falling apart...needing all those pharmaceuticals advertised incessantly between Brian Williams news bits. So you're saying to yourself..." who is this guy? What's he all about? He looks OK but......why should I, the beautiful SoCal Goddess that I am, give him the satisfaction of my reply. He certainly hasn't said anything so far to convince me that: a. He is not some kinda prevert. b. Can afford to fly me to Paris for dinner c. Has the goods (wink wink) that I hope he has." WELL... I can assure you with absolute certainty, that one or two of those parameters is factual. Feel better? Probably not....but I bet you're curiouser now than you were when you began reading. So read on doll face, whoever you turn out to be. (work in progress....to be continued)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Disneyland

College

Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Music: Frank, Deano, Sammy - Beatles - Beach Boys - Gordon Lightfoot - Carly Simon - John Denver - Moody Blues Food: Italian and anything I can cook in a crock pot.

For fun

Enjoy all watersports...skiings, diving, sub races. Quick trips to Vegas, SFO or San Diego always recharge the batteries. Biking and Hiking favorite forms of excercise.

Last read

Fate is the Hunter - Gann



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Have always been sefl employed or self directed ever since days of developing my own mfg company following Military service. Am now involved in Commercial and industrial lightning as independent rep LED to be specific. Going Green be Good.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian mostly. Come from tight family. Ozzie and Harriet could have been my parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral