

52 year old woman | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hi, send me photos if you choose not to post pictures, send me some. I always read the profile first and then look at pics Thats important!

In her own words

You are about to meet a fun loving, upbeat, outgoing, attractive, adventurous, classy woman. I love to play golf (need a partner), tennis, boating, biking, skiing (water and snow), scuba diving and travel is just plain fun!! Oh...almost forgot...LOVE to jet ski! My true passion is cooking...whether its a quiet candlelit dinner for two or entertaining for . Exploring fine restaurants in any city is always a culinary treat! I have wonderful kids, (grown) that I love, admire, respect and adore very much...we have fun together! There is so much more to know about me... but I can tell you without a doubt I am a very passionate person...with my family, my friendships, my work, my interests and especially with my partner. The first thing that would attract me to a wonderful man would be his eyes and smile...then his sincerity honesty. Chemistry...(whew)... its a wonderful gift... and only comes naturally between two. If it works great... if not, then... maybe a wonderful friendship...but theres nothing better in life than to meet a special person where both the chemistry and friendship COOL would that be?? My philospopy is life on life's don't always know the cards you are dealt but play your hand to the best of your your instincts and live your life according to your own morals and values...nothing better than a good nights sleep! Until then, have a GREAT evening, kiss the ones you love the, Parents, family, friends, and let me know if you have similar could be fun to get to know one another :-) PS...Love of Laughter a MUST...Love to Travel a PLUS! Please have pictures posted...or send me some if your need is for privacy...we are all visual creaturers :-) If you have no pictures posted...nor will send any.... I will most likely not respond ( just a heads up)...One last thing I wan't to mention , which is of importance...If I do not respond to an "interest", "wink" or a "liked"...that is because you have been put in my filtered mail which deciphers...thanks!!! J

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One amazing black lab...she is 14

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love the beach...ANYWHERE!!! Fun cities like Chicago, New York, Las Vegas... Caymans, Cannes, Nice, Paris, St. Maarten, Bahamas, Jamaica, Monaco, Maui, Bermuda loved them all! Outdoor Cafes

Favorite things

I love seafood, filet (med rare) Pasta. Flowers, A fire in the fireplace, watching my kids play sports, being challenged..taking my LAB for a run/, entertaining, hugs and kisses, LAUGHING! A good thought provoking conversation...

For fun

Tennis, Golf, Boating, Cooking, Biking, swimming, sunbathing, entertaining, trying new adventures,jet skiing, fishing, theatre, art shows, concerts, dancing,, comedy clubs, staying home with a no particular order

Last read

Daily Newspaper/USA Today James Patterson..John Grisham...Books on personal and spiritual growth Cosmo and Cooking books...other magazines Profiles on match...interesting reading...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My education: I graduated from college in 3 years...I also attained my series 3 commodities series 7 brokers license and my series 63 license...I now work in the hospitality industry
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral