
RyanB4484

30 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Changing things up a little and seeing where it leads me.

In his own words

I am a really motivated and driven individual, but I also really love unwinding, laughing, and living life to its fullest. We only get to live one, so I always try to toss the negatives aside and enjoy everything and everyone in my life. I really appreciate open minded people who are also driven, passionate and motivated, but don't forget to enjoy themselves! It's not.....mandatory....that you are a NY Giants fan, but I'd be lying if i didn't say...that you might really stand out if you rock a Giants jersey on Sundays I have the greatest 4 yr old Boxer dog, Lucy, and she has to approve. (Hint: just look at her and say name). She's a blast and its great taking her running, hiking or just chilling in a park for a day. I grew up in the lower Catskills of New York and Moved to Manhattan right after college. I just moved right across the river to Jersey City as part of taking an offer I couldn't refuse, moving forward in my career. My job keeps me extremely busy but I love it. I'm really attracted to someone mature that knows what they want. Someone that has their own life, career, friends goals etc. outside of what we share, and really someone that adds to my life. Outside of that I am a pretty old fashioned gentleman when it comes to how a treat a woman, but I could sit here all day and throw every cliche out there about what I do and how do it and how great I am, but the best way to know is for me to show you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a super goofy, awesome 3.5 yr old boxer named Lucy

Favorite hot spots

NYC, San Diego, Brasil, Chicago, Miami, Rooftops and outdoor bars by the water

For fun

Sports: playing and watching football, baseball, basketball, golf etc. running and lifting. Taking my dog hiking, running, hanging in the park or dog park. I really enjoy music especially live. Comedy clubs, bars, movies

Last read

The Warrior Diet-Ori Hofmekler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Orthopaedic Sales Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Delaware BS Health and Exercise Science: Biomechanics