Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

laj8492

34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright, I must have made the first cut...

In her own words

Alright, I must have made the first cut, you made it through the pics, so let's cut to the chase: When I'm not traveling for work, I'm traveling for fun (was in Australia with my family August 2014) and then I work from home when I'm in town - so, it makes meeting people tough! I love meeting new people, so eliminating the pressure this online dating thing tends to bring up (well, maybe that's just me) would be fantastic. My friends would say I'm funny (not sure what they are talking about!) and fun to be around - but guess that's why they are my friends right? I'm told I ask a lot of questions when I first meet someone, so usually can keep a conversation going! I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and works hard, but can have fun whether it be watching TV or grabbing a drink, someone who knows how to pursue a woman and show affection when it's appropriate. I'm a big fan of happy hour/day drinking, tend to be sarcastic, and love inside jokes! Family is super important to me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Uptown and the highlands. I like The Kitchen downtown, any dive bar for drinks, wash park, checking out a new brewery (even though I don't drink beer that often), any place new!

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

wine:), ice cream, my dad's dance moves, crisp fall days, sunshine, the smell of snow in the air, laughing until I cry, good music (all kinds), saying things people don't expect, having nothing to do, and having a day full of plans!

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and keep pretty busy. I like to relax at home w/ a glass of wine, catch up over brunch, spend time outside, try new places for drinks/dinner, try new things in general, traveling to new places!

Last read

Scientific American Mind Magazine - I travel quite a bit and you can only read US weekly so many times. I read work emails A LOT!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I went to Catholic school growing up, but now attend Christian non-denominational church when I'm in town (if I can)!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral