

46 year old man | Bouquet Canyon, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 20 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

About Me...I live vicariously... through myself. I have taught many old dogs new tricks. The dark is afraid of me. My signature once won a Pulitzer. I can speak flawless French... in Russian. I tell my milk when, and if to expire.I can divide by zero. My cable guy tells me to the minute when he will be arriving. Wikipedia has a list of facts about me. I once started a fire using dental floss and water. Roses stop to smell me. Nightclubs have lines of doormen waiting to greet me. Servers tip me 20%. If I wish you good luck, you will win the lottery. I never use oven mits, or potholders. Bigfoot tries to capture photos of me. I deep sea fish with a lasso. I once won the Tour de France, but was disqualified for using a unicycle. I am... the most interesting man on this dating site. So here I am in a nut shell. I work a lot and I dont play a enough. So I am slowing down. I want a life!! A little about me....I wish I could write like Anthony Bourdain, speak like Scott Pelly, and have forsight like Steve Jobs. My hero's. I was saying? Im very generous, I love my family, and dogs. No...I love all animals!! Also Coke Zero, singing in the shower, my job, dancing in my living room when no one is looking, jelly beans, gin and tonic in autumn, Baileys in the winter, and wine anytime. Swimming in the summer, my Ipod, my IPad, my iPhone, spell check, my life, and the rain...I hate sleeping alone, when a book isn't good, when people wont tell me what they want, the words "sweet tea", being too hot (temp), how I can't spell, being shy, dumb people, auto correction, disrespect, dirty toilets and no one special in my life. I am big on animal charities! Especially those little woffers! I love dogs and donate some of my time trying to find those little faces a home. BIG plus if you love animals! Romantically? I feel I am a knight in shining armor. Not an ass wrapped in tin foil! Who am I looking for? Maybe someone who is much more than what you see from a picture or the first date. Someone with depth and substance. A warm and quiet confidence or LOUD (what ever) with the ability to make me laugh. I may not be perfect...but parts of me are excellent! So anyway..I'm not looking for perfection. Just someone who takes my breath away (Just as long as its not with a pillow suffocating me one night). :) My perfect match, well... I could say all the same things the other guys are saying I guess, but I really want the person who captures my attention to such a degree that the rest of the world falls away. I have been told, there is a great white unicorn out there, but have only found donkeys with party hats. That isn't to much to ask for is it? Or in simple terms.... Someone to not just be my lover (drum roll please), but my best friend as well (cymbal crash). I miss going to the movies and holding hands. Making a mess in the kitchen together. Loving the basics and yet trying new things together. Taking off for the weekend and just going anywhere. Talking, ( WHAT? Did he really say that??) I mean really talking.... (communicating) The simple things! The real things! What do I bring to the table? Well.... Let's see. I once climbed Everest in a dream. I only like tv drama, so I have no drama in my life, no criminal record ( at least not yet) and I surround myself with only a handful of really good friends. So I have no and make no room for BS. I'm driven to be the best I can be! I am a little sarcastic at times and do not take things too seriously. I have old fashion values, and treat my relationships with respect. I don't kick puppies, I cook a mean microwave burrito and I love my Mother. I'm a gentleman. I open doors and will always let you pay for dinner. Im a good communicator. I never go to bed mad so you better be willing to work it out that night! I don't care how late! Im looking for a life time of one night stands with the same person. Im not just looking for fun. If we are going to do this.... then let's do it, right!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a female pit. She's the love of my life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any animal rescue. San Fran! Any river, lake, or ocean. I love water. Oh...SB too!

Favorite things

Hanging out at home On a Sunday with a good movie. Spending time with my mother. Going to dinner with my freinds. Love 2 1/2 men, 60 minutes, some reality tv, and The Daily Show. I would like to start seeing more of the world someday soon.

For fun

Trying new adventures and intrests. Wallking my dog. I love Santa Barbara, movies, music and entertaining. I really love hiking and exploring Grifith Park and all surrounding mountain. I would really to learn how to golf! It looks like a blast.

Last read

The Art of War, Esquire magazine, The Big Short, and all people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have worked for a great, great, great company for the past 18 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm as Euro as they come.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference