Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

saffiyah

36 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Insha Allah a muslim man will come my way and accept me for who I am, and my children also. Masha Allah!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

I am looking for a single man, that is Muslim, and is true to his religion! Also I will like him to acknowledge Allah first and then be able to Insha Allah accept me, my children, and everything that I have to offer him and vice verse. He has to be intelligent, have a sense of humor, able to converse without the conversation lacking in substance. Intellectually on my mind frame, meaning not in the index of the book when I am finished the chapters. My closest friends will describe me as an extremely good mother, independent, strongly into my religion, a very strong woman, and beautiful inside and out. I am grateful to be alive and have the beautiful things in my life that Allah has provided for me and my children, and also grateful for being able to go through the ups and downs that Allah puts me through, because without the trials and tribulations I don't think that I would be the person I am today! The accomplishments that I am most proud of in my life are me being able to raise my children the best that I could! Two are athletic, one a basketball player and another a hockey player. My social life is about me acknowledging Allah and Insha Allah finding someone to share that with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bermuda, las vegas, jamaica, new york, paris, aruba, and dubai.

College

Community College of Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

my favorite music is oldies such as Al green, temptations, five heartbeats, Shirley Murdock, Luther Vandross, Tina Marie, Tina turner, Bloodstones, Gerald Levert, etc. Fods all types except for pork!!!! Favorite seafood.

For fun

offering salat, movies, fine dining, reading, traveling, weekend getaways, bowling, exercising, pampering myself, and most of all spending time with my children!

Last read

MY QU'RAN



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college