Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maphisc1103

38 year old man | Westbrook Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 35 miles of Clifton Heights, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a travel partner in crime

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a nice guy with a big heart who would do anything for the people I care about. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, mostly at myself of course. Sarcasm is my second language so if you enjoy witty banter that is a huge plus. A little about me...some of my favorite things include; autumn weather, live music, exploring new restaurants, stand up comedy, watching good movies, football, spending time with family (especially my nephew) and friends. I also enjoy weekend trips, nights out in the city for dinner and a drink or quite nights at home with pizza and a movie. I am pretty tired of the bar scene, especially the local ones, although Media has a few great places to get a drink at. I feel like I am at a good place in life; own my own house, good job with a great company and now just looking for someone to share it with. So what am I looking for in a date? I am looking to meet someone who is funny, smart, outgoing and fun to be with. Personality is very important so if you like to laugh, enjoy life and have fun then we will probably get along great. And if you are the least bit sarcastic that is definitely a plus. If you know the name of the comedian in one of my pics, and like him, chances are we will have the same taste in comedy. I am looking to meet someone to share common interests with but someone who can open the door to new experiences. I am hoping to meet someone who gives me goose bumps when I think of them and can bring a smile to my face every time I see them. I am looking for my best friend and partner in crime. If you are interested I look forward to hearing from you.Thanks for reading and best if luck in your search

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I have a 2 cats and a ferret. The second cat was kind of an add on to keep my guy company when I was away. Would love to have a dog someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy checking out new restaurants in the city or staying local. I have been to Ireland once and loved it. Plan to go back and travel more of the country side for the next visit. Vegas and OCMD are great vacation spots had a lot of fun.

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

OK some random favorite things; TV Shows- Breaking Bad, SoA, Shamless, AHS, Walking Dead. Italian and Mexican food, sushi, live music, Packers football , autumn weather, craft beer, tattoo art work, Stand up comedy, horror movies and my nephew

For fun

I enjoy watching movies, listening to music and reading when I am at home. Love concerts and live music.On the weekends I usually keep busy doing small projects around the house or heading out when friends or spending time with family when possible.

Last read

Study materials for an upcoming exam most likely



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work as a Portfolio Accounting Analyst for an investment management firm in Radnor, PA. The company is great but the job is definitely lacking challege
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish with some German, Spanish and French thrown into the mix
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Penn State and graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Finance and received my Masters of Science in Finance from St. Joe's.