
Deepdiver9654

62 year old man | Blacksburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
ExplorerGuy, living on top of the Mountain, . Let's explore the pyramids...

In his own words

Hello...I'm Chase I just rejoined match...made some good friends but still looking for that something special... I'm positive and confident...on a journey in humility. I like being funny, spoiling and making you feel special .Love exploring abandoned old houses. Picking up shells on the beach and rocks in the river. Boating on the lake...those sunsets..:) RVing in the Keys.. Don't you love those special nights and magic carpet rides....... Full moons, warm breezes,and the sounds of the ocean and palm trees at night..........,. "Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life alone... We find it with another" Thomas Merton

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Coco and Bear are God's manual to true love..

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Let's go to a deserted island near Key West and do some snorkling, swim with the dolphins. Write poetry in the sand...I've explored the pyramids and Cleopatra's Lost City and once dove a sunken WWII ship in the Red Sea, called the Thistle Gore...WOW

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Cooking together is very romantic. Dancing to Reggae is jammin.Skinnydipping. Va Tech football. Riding with the top down. Reef diving on a sunny day. Tasting butter on your lips from lobster we caught...:)

For fun

Love surfing waves at the ocean or rapids in the New River on sit on top kayaks. Would you like me to cook you fresh trout at our campsight on the river while you read a good book in the hammock?

Last read

Don Ruiz,s The Four Agreements is a good read. Clive Cussler adventures are fun...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've owned a local business in the New River Valley over the last 22 years. Body building,cycling,juicing and eating organic are my keys to staying young.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
"The best love is the kind that awakens the soul, and makes us reach for more. That plants a fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds"... any man can love a thousand women, but it takes a gentleman to love one woman a thousand ways
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Praying and reading the word together would be special...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I volunteer at detention centers and youth groups...about substance and alcohol abuse issues... .