Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

querica27

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't want to own anything until I find a place where me and things go together" -Holly Golightly

In her own words

Lets start off with some FFs, and for those of you that dont know what that is, it means "Fun Fact"...thats your first FF... I know a little about a lot, which makes me very good convo, im rarely intimidated (and if I am, its rarely by a man), I like snakes more than birds (i think they're easier to read), Im a p*ssy when it comes to needles and spiders (and im okay with it), I pull Irish goodbyes/ gypsy fades like they're going out of style, I think humility is sexy, I just joined a fantasy football team (Breaston Plants), my family is a bunch of social drunks, and I love them for it (im irish/ mexican, what do you want...), Im a HUGE 70s rock fan, I have had a ghost encounter (and i would think im out of my gourd if i didnt have it happen when someone else was there), I love watching cartoons, and I have beer flavored n!pples...just kidding! That last one is a lie, but the rest are all completely true. Now lets get down to brass tax...Im extremely outgoing, spontaneous, loyal, fun, my friends say im funny (I think I'm hilarious)...which brings me to my next point, which is I am filled to the rim with sarcasm. I love trying new things, traveling...you know, the usual stuff you hear on these types of sites. I am extremely loyal, and when I decide to do something, I go full throttle. I ended up in New York about two years ago after waking up one morning from a weird dream, bought a one way ticket, and left San Diego three weeks later. I've been out here networking and doing what I love ever since, which is managing high volume restaurants. I am not an actress or a model... never have been and would never care to be. Im in New York to kick butt and take names. My career is really important to me and consumes a lot of my time....hense the site... I do have a daughter, and she is nearly 9 years old, but she has a crazy old soul. Right now I'm just looking for someone that fun, ambitious, and can make me laugh... (im lying again... I want a guy that i feel safe around, whos passionate, caring, opens my doors and makes me feel like im the only woman in the room) “I make mistakes, that's what I do. I speak without thinking, I act without knowing. I drink so much that I can barely walk...I'm a fantastic lover though, and an amazing friend. God knows I mean well.” -Sex and the City (i know..i know... i had to)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Pipa tapas restaurant, and Jules Jazz Bar... I also like playing pool at Rose Bar, and ping pong at SPiN. I pretty much just wander around the city until I find something I've never seen or done before, and stop to check it out

College

Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Im addicted to chapstick, love family guy, modern family, the league...im also a huge nerd so i like lord of the rings and star wars... I love kayaking, beach cruising, snorkling, wakeboarding, museums...and reading over this im obviously ADD...:-/

For fun

I love to golf, go to the beach, travel, have my "girls days", hang with the fam, going to pretty much any sporting event, I also love Jazz and Blues shows, getting lost on purpose, pretty much any water sport (except scuba diving... long story)

Last read

50 shades of grey... JK!!!!!... No, the last book I read was City of Thieves, and it was a great book. Highly recommended!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a high volume restaurant in Manhattan
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half mexican and half irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral