Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RobBoston34

39 year old man | Jamaica Plain, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and good guy in Boston looking for others

In his own words

Hey guys, I'm looking for some new friends and, ultimately, to meet someone and do the proverbial "settling down" thing... I'm fun, funny, into a lot of stuff: sports, exploring great cities (and country) with my camera; cycling/swimming; hiking; yoga; art and museums; movies, etc. Love hanging in on Saturday night with friends, cooking/eating, watching movies and playing board games. Love just spending quality time with friends, hanging out over coffee and the paper. Looking for similar guys who enjoy this stuff, too. Drop me a line and let me know why you think we might be a match!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats: Cal and Scout. They're kooks.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love exploring the city; really like JP, Cambridge, beaches, PTown. New York, London and San Francisco are high on my "favorites" list as well.

Favorite things

I killed my television. And that makes me very happy. But I "sneak" episodes of Breaking Bad and Walking Dead on my computer :-)

For fun

Very active and athletic guy here. Hiking is a huge passion - as is anything that involves moving through time and space. Have a consistent and rigorous yoga practice and spend lots of time in the pool and on the bike (when not on the trail).

Last read

Just finished "Straight Man," by Richard Russo ; I love his books because they remind me of where I grew up in Central New York. Love the New Yorker, The New York Times, Vanity Fair among others. Reading is a big passion and a favorite past time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I recently left the world of corporate/tech PR and took a job at a non-profit. It's the most rewarding move I've ever made professionally. And I can't believe I waited this long to do it! I also teach yoga (a major passion of mine).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Increasingly drawn to Indic spiritual traditions, but have a strong aversion to formal/organized faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree