Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

greekxo

25 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's a chessboard of surprises, of checkmates and inconspicious rules;

In her own words

I am an outgoing, hard working, career and value driven young woman. Coming from a strong Greek background and enjoying every minute of life. I watch the news every morning, read the newspaper, drink coffee & smoke a couple cigarettes. I consider myself "a student of life." I am now a real estate agent and grew up around professional business. Originally from Western Massachusetts, I moved to Southwest Florida when I was ten. I am a passionate individual and live my life with a certain degree of intensity. I am looking for someone who has the same family values or is at least open to my large & loud family; someone who finds beauty in the little things in life, and wants to enjoy them. Someone who works hard, has goals, and has the confidence to strive for said goals -- if you don't believe in yourself who else will?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat named Bella, she's my baby. I used to have beagles growing up and definitely want dogs again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know that I have a favorite place to go... I love traveling, good restuarants, anywhere there is live music is always a plus.

College

Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all music. My favorie movie is The Godfather (the first one, not the second one), closely followed by The Sandlot. As far as TV is concerned I like to watch anything that makes me laugh and/or is on the History channel.

For fun

I like to go see good movies, read good books, walk around cities all day... anything that involves culture and broadening your horizons; and thus your mind. I love to cook just about anything - from grilling to Greek food, food is an amazing thing.

Last read

The last book I read was The Help. Currently I am between two books: Eat, Pray, Love and The Secret. I love all books, I tend to gravitate towards anything that can make me think about things in different ways, or that I can relate to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Real Estate agent for Downing-Frye Realty, Inc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Greek and Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox - very sprititual. "God laughs when men make plans..."
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended community college at Valencia in Orlando for two semesters. I now have my real estate license.