

34 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles of West Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Weird things happen to me; nothing you should be afraid of - just realize if we get together, you're in for a wild ride. I've gotten stuck in a shifty gondola in Brazil, fallen through an attic into the garage between two cars, tore both ACL's in college (b-ball) within the spread of a few months. I work at an investment bank in Santa Monica, but spent a majority of my career in public relations and events. My family, though far, is my anchor and the paradigm of everything I aspire to be - still married 35 years later. I'm fortunate to have them in my life, not to mention a legion of close friends from all the places I've lived and worked (NYC, NJ, NC, TN, DC, SF, LA, OC, B-more). I try to sleep in on weekends, but feel the urge to score the best produce at the farmer's market or hit the treadmill before the meat market ensues. I have an adventurous spirit -- whether NYC for Fashion Week, strolling with my pooch on Melrose or traveling the world whenever possible - Springtime in Paris? Oui. Frosty bevvies in the Bahamas? In. My Ideal Relationship: You're my best friend. I can be myself around you without feeling judged. You fascinate me, but also bring out the best in me. You can sit in your room working while I hook us up with coffee and whatever egg scramble I find in the fridge. Fights are rare and when we do get into it, no one walks away until we've reached some sort of resolution and squash it. You're affectionate, comfortable in your own skin, have a strong sense of self and great deal of integrity. I'm looking for a man who has himself together (i.e. not in transition) who wants a long standing relationship with a partner, not just a pretty girl on his arm. I love a man who can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry, or gives me a sexy wink across the room in the midst of our separate conversations. I want to know what your creative juices and passions are. Maybe it's your love of '90's r and b, the next-best-thing-since-the-Komodo-food-truck you discovered, your dog or the fact that you moved across country with only a duffel bag -- it doesn't matter. What I've Learned from Past Relationships: Taking care of yourself - mind, body and soul - is is laughing. Perfection is impossible. Better to be single than in a bad relationship. Don't say anything you'll regret because you can't take it back, but don't hold back either. We've ALL had our share of life's bumps and bruises, but it shouldn't jade us. FULL DISCLOSURE: If you're tall, fit, stylish, a consummate gentlemen, love dogs, enjoy an occasional night cap, make mean guac', I'm already melting...

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Shih-Tzu (basically an Ewok) named Nikko.

Favorite hot spots

The Parker. ink. Toscana. Hotel Costes. LAVO NY. Bahia and Buzios, Brazil. Bermuda. Bahamas. Malibu Seafood. Melrose and Robertson Blvd. SUR. West Palm Beach. Miami/Ft. Lauderdale.

Favorite things

BRAVO! The First 48. Californication. Sadly, my new guilty pleasure: Here Comes Honey Boo Boo - Alana and Glitzy are a mess! Restoration Hardware. Malibu sunsets. A man on the grill. Guac'. Shih-Tzus. MINI Coopers. Kitson. Madison. Design. Maxwell.

For fun

Dodgers games. LACMA. Farmers markets. Lounges. The El Rey. Hidden gem restaurants/boutiques. Brunch. Working out. Hollywood Bowl. Traveling. Music that moves the soul. Dinner parties. ACC hoops. Tennessee football.

Last read

The Measure of a Man (Sidney Poitier); Nice Girls Don't Get The Corner Office.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral