
Solorzato

24 year old man | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-26 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello, I am a calm, yet active man. I speak softly but carry a Big stick. I am looking for a charming young woman to enjoy life with.

In his own words

Hello My name is Omar, my friends call me Solo. I like to see life for how it is, beauty and all its potential. As such I am always looking to improve my level of knowledge , strength and being. One of my mentors told me that there is no limits on knowledge and strength, only those that you set for yourself. One of the principles that guides me is this: Know yourself, and seek self-improvement. As a man the things I aspire to do are to protect, and provide for the ones I love. I am still working on becoming better at the martial arts, and my profession in order to do so. I am a christian, I do my best to uphold my faith. Knowing Jesus has improved my life for the better. Life is about change, and thanks to God I have changed for the better. As for My profession, I am a United States Marine. I have been deployed to Iraq, and various other countries; I have been around the world, to say the least.I enjoy the time and experience that I have had in the Corps. The Corps has made me a better man. The one lesson I have learned from all this is to not take things for granted. Things like food, water, sleep, comfort, movement, privacy and many others I once took for granted but never again. Because of that I appreciate a good hearty meal,I love food and trying new foods all the time. I am a very fit individual, and I am always working on getting stronger. Though some days I can be very relaxed and just sit at home and watch a movie....or two. As for friends, friends are like family to me, people I would be willing to die for, and they would do the same for me. I would rather have a few friends that I care about with the love of 1000 people, than have 1000 friends that I care little about. I enjoy movies, comedies and all. I might come off as a serious guy at times, but that's because I have been taught to be stoic. I enjoy going out, be it to the movies, or to a restaurant. I really like the out doors, hiking, walking in the wilderness, and getting out of the city every now and then. I am hoping to meet someone that is charming and fun. A girl that enjoys going out, but also enjoys staying in, and cherishing the simple things in life. What I hope to get out of this, is a relationship, where it goes from there only time will tell.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses, Other

I love animals. I grew up in a ranch, and I particularly love cats and Dogs, I am more of a Dog person. Dogs are to be admired for their loyalty and obedience. cats are amusing to me but i love em nonetheless.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the beach. I really enjoyed Thailand, Japan, and traveling around the world. Often times, though I live in LA I will take a drive to the mountains and relax for a while.

College

California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

As for Music I like classic, country, rock, metal, power metal. I like anime. I enjoy reading old books, and classic stuff. Favorite movie is The Count of Monte Christo (the new one). And I like reading works relating to the founding of the U.S.A.

For fun

I like watching movies, I go to the shooting range every once in a while. I like video games, I also like anime. Particularly I enjoy martial arts, grappling sparring, sword play etc. I try and be well rounded in the fighting arts.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Odyssey by homer. I like hearing of lore and stories of old. Legends and myths and all, I find such tales exciting, I also like fairy tales, and books on adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a United States Marine. I am also attending school on and off, whenever I have a chance off from work. I love my job, its very rewarding, and hope to become better at it, whilst I find more opportunities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Though ethnically im mixed, I am 110% American. Not Mexican-American, Irish-American or French-American, Just American.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Im a Christian, i was catholic, by birth. I have known God for some years now, and it has changed me for the better. I have my struggles and demons to face but i hope to improve myself always.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college