Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Sanibel, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Livin Life in Paradise!

In her own words

A Real Women Doesn't Love A Million Men, She Loves One Man A Million Ways!!"....My Motto! Adventurous, outgoing, who loves to laugh until the tears flow. Dance the night away to relaxing on a Beach watching a beautiful Sunset or just relaxing with a glass of wine. My friends..who I adore hanging out with describe me as a positive, optimistic, passionate and compassionate in life, funny, well grounded with substance, giving, high energy, (have great friends!) Well traveled, experienced many types of adventures..,Yachting all BVI, Swimming Mayan Caves-Mexican Riviera, White Water Rafting-N.C, Zip Lining-St. Martin, Wine tasting-Napa ,Dog sledding- Alaska. Grateful for the opportunities in my life such as living in different countries. I understand profound Love and Loss. Widowed in earlier life. Sometimes you have to let things go for Better things to Come!! Sans any baggage. I value family, raising my children,.... have several wonderful and adored grandchildren. Volunteer for fundraisers and give to several charities dear to my heart. Enjoy many venues...the Arts, Theatre, Music, Wine Tasting Festivals and Concerts. Entrepreneur for most of my life. Live a healthy active lifestyle, into fitness. I have become an avid runner participating in 5k, 10k, Marathon events. Just completed Big Game Run Las Vegas 02/15. Love to bike. Inspiring people through humor, romance, or anything that can ignite the passion within them, makes me happy. And might even make you smile, too! I appreciate intelligence without pretension, a good sense of humor and spontaneity. Looking for someone that lives a healthy lifestyle, physically fit, loves to travel with an adventurous side. Sensual, passionate, sincerity, integrity, values family. Love someone who is affectionate & loves to dance. Looking for someone that has a positive outlook on life. Looking for a friend first and see what direction it goes from there. Make new memories, share stories...Live life!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Naples 3rd and 5th Ave. .Mercato-Capital Grill, Blu Martini, Burn, Campelios, Sanibel, Sushi, South Beach, Ybor City, Keys, Beach. Mountain home in N.C., Napa Winery, Caribbean, Switzerland, Alaska, San Fran, Canada- Niagara on the Lake

Favorite things

Anything Broadway or on water, Boating/Sailing..need a shipmate? The Baths-Virgin Gorda, -BVI, N.C. ,Dining out, Cruises, many genres of music from Celtic to new age, Pandora,Sunsets, Comedy Clubs, Wine Tastings

For fun

Travel, Boating, Swimming,(anything on the water), Cycling, Cruises, Arts, Music, Concerts, Beaches, Sunsets, Dancing, Entertaining from 1 to 50, Fine Dining to hole in the wall places, Golf, Motorcycle, Architecture, History, Wine Tasting,Running

Last read

Four Agreements, Michael Connelly, Dan Brown, David Baldacci, anything Inspirational and Motivational, Hemmingway, News Press on-line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Entrepreneur, Income Property Acquisitions, Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm part Irish decent. Canadian...Moved to Florida 25 yrs. ago from Toronto
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral