Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bigk0122

41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
Looking for Mr. Right? You just found him.............

In his own words

Hi guys. My name is Kevin. I'm a 40 year old gay white male, 6' 3", 210 pounds, brown eyes, bald, keeping what hair I have buzzed. I live in midtown Atlanta close to Piedmont park. So I guess I will start off by telling you a little bit about myself. I'm an easy going, laid back, confident, secure individual. Well grounded, knowing what I want out of life, and hoping to meet someone who feels the same way. I'm not cocky, just confident. I've experienced enough of life to know what's important and what isn't. I work in the funeral industry as an embalmer and a funeral director. (yes I embalm dead people). I know that to some this may seem to be somewhat of a strange or even morbid job, but to me, I feel as though it is my life "calling". I do not consider what I do for a living to be "just a job". It's so much more than that. I'm fortunate enough to be there for a family that is going through what is quite possibly the most difficult time in their lives. And if a family thinks enough of the funeral home that I work for and myself as a funeral director to help them come to terms with their loss, then it's my honor to do so. I'm one of the lucky ones in life to receive a paycheck for doing something that I love to do. I always try to find something positive in every person and situation in life. I try and look at the glass as half full verses half empty. I have learned over the years that a positive attitude will carry you so much farther in life than a negative one will. I realize that life is not always a big bowl of sunshine, but it doesn't have to be all doom and gloom either. I try to live life on life's terms, but adding bits and pieces of happiness and joy whenever possible. And, in my opinion, when you have peace and serenity within, it's only natural for that same peace and serenity to emit from you to others. I consider myself to be patient, kind, thoughtful, and caring. I have a big heart and much joy within. I try to live by the golden rule to do unto others what you would have them do to you. However, that does not mean that I'm a pushover. I don't put up with any drama . I've come too far in life to allow someone else's negativity to rain on my parade. I am not someone's keeper, banker, parent, or problem solver. Until I get to know a person better and start to develop a friendship with them, they can save all the drama for someone who gives a damn. I'm pretty happy with the simple things in life. Fame or prestige doesn't impress me. I am just as happy staying at home having a nice meal as I am going to a five star restaurant. Snuggling on the sofa watching a movie, going for a walk holding hands, or simply falling asleep in each others arms is priceless... I enjoy walks through the park, watching a summer evening sunset, the sound of children laughing, a hug from a friend, the nod and smile from a stranger passing by on the sidewalk. Yes, it's the simple things that make me happy. Sometimes I think we get too caught up in the fast pace of today's society and miss out on the simple joy of life itself. I do have one bad habit though and that is I smoke. I've tried quitting in the past, and will try again in the future, but for now it is what it is. I no longer drink. I did for many years and in the latter part of my drinking days, I saw that it was getting out of hand and decided to quit while I was ahead. I don't mind if others drink around me, it's just not for me anymore. God knows I've done my fair share of drinking and the bar scene, but I just don't find that appealing anymore. And oh yeah, one more thing, I'm sure as hell not into the drug scene. One last thing about me and that is I am a hopeless romantic. I love to cuddle, spoon, kiss, hold hands, and just simply lay in the arms of the one I'm with. And I have been told that I'm an excellent kisser. (I would have to agree). I don't do "hookups" or "tricks". Those days are long behind me. Feel free to drop me a line if you like........

His interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Share custody of my dog with my ex partner.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Chastain park, The Fox theater, Piedmont park, Oakland cemetery (Morbid, right?) Lake Lanier. Have been to Vegas, New York, Cancun, Montego Bay, and a few other places. Love the beach and mountains

Favorite things

Late night walks on the beach, laying out by the pool, outdoor concert at Chastain, sitting in a rocking chair on the front porch of a log cabin in the mountains, long weekend getaways

For fun

Walks in the park, picnic at Piedmont park, concert at Chastain, laying out by the pool

Last read

Love mystery and suspense novels. Also like self help/ motivational books as well. Read the local newspaper daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Funeral Director. Yep, Im the one that embalms the dead folks.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Belong to an "all inclusive" church. Doesn't matter where you've been or where your going, we welcome everybody
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference